| 22-03-2012, 21:42 | #16 |
|
![]() |
**** it im doing a bertie and being a lying skank , seems the norm in Ireland.
|
|
|
| Thanks from: |
|
|
|
|
| 22-03-2012, 21:44 | #17 |
|
![]() |
i hold Ahearn in the same breath as any other low-life criminal, so i believe the criminal Assets Bureau should be called in.
![]() ![]()
|
|
|
| 22-03-2012, 21:45 | #18 |
|
Closed Account
|
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_n0evHQTgyv...ds_177323d.jpg
Sure he walks on water, what other evidence do you need. |
|
|
| (3) thanks from: |
| 22-03-2012, 21:45 | #19 |
|
![]() |
I bet Bertie doesn't give two f**ks about being expelled from Fianna Fail. He's on a fat pension and living off giving speeches to idiots who still believe he's a faultless man. He will give a f**k if he's thrown in jail and buggered by three big lads in the jacks. We all know this won't happen.
The current government think, however, that they can put thousands of people in court for not paying a 100euros household charge. They'll let this cockroach off the hook along with the likes of Sean Fitzpatrick et al. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| 22-03-2012, 21:51 | #21 |
|
![]() |
|
|
|
| 22-03-2012, 21:53 | #22 |
|
![]() |
Talk on RTE this evening of expelling him from Fianna Fail...he should be expelled into space to wander the cosmos and waffle on about his innocence for the rest of his days.
Grade-A prick. |
|
|
| (7) thanks from: |
| 22-03-2012, 21:53 | #23 |
|
![]() |
This scumbag has never once said sorry for what he led this country to.
It is sickening. |
|
|
| 22-03-2012, 21:55 | #24 |
|
![]() |
Ah yes Bertie in your head you are once again the victim.
I must apologise on behalf of the Irish people for us once again picking on poor little you. Bollix.. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| 22-03-2012, 21:56 | #25 |
|
![]() |
I will never forget the night he was on Turbidy Tonight only a few years ago, with Tubs licking his arse and the audience standing up and clapping them, that day i lost all hope for a lot of the Irish voters and everyone of those clowns who clapped him that night deserve everything they get.
|
|
|
| (15) thanks from: |
| 22-03-2012, 21:57 | #26 |
|
![]() |
We must have one of the most corrupt excuses of politicians in Northern Europe. I'm sure they could give the Italians and Greeks a run for their money.
|
|
|
| (3) thanks from: |
| 22-03-2012, 21:58 | #29 |
|
![]() |
Leaving aside this man's dodgy expenses for a moment. Let's not forget he is still the main man responsible for ruinning Ireland's economy. Through ignoring warnings given to him and his party's policies of spend, spend, spend and cut, cut, cut and loosening banking regulation. Whether his going ons were done intentionally or not, we'll be paying for it for years to come while today he is filling his pockets of taxpayers money with his over inflated pension.
Let's not forget FF and the damage that they have done since 08 when the crash happening. They sold the nation to the banks and nama and they waited for the Troika to come in before tackling the deficit head on. They allowed that deficit to spiral out of control. Not only this maybe many jobs could have been saved if they looked at the reasons why companies were uping sticks and leaving (high costs) and introducing measures to keep jobs in the countries. Bertie fled his role as taoiseach in may 2008 and passed it over to cowen. He left at a stage when he knew the banks were going down, down, down and this country was a ship about to sink. |
|
|
| (21) thanks from: |
| 22-03-2012, 21:58 | #30 | |
|
Closed Account
|
Quote:
Why would he, ever in a pub where he drinks? the sickening sight of absolute f88king tools hanging out of him getting they're picture taken with him and why would he not have a sense of well being when they are all slapping him on the back and hugging him. Its not really that politics is f88ked up in this coutry. its the adult populations mentality that is sure why should TD'S care about reproach if there is no reproach. |
|
|
|
| Thanks from: |