Boards.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more x
Post Reply  
 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
15-02-2012, 23:46   #16
LaFlammeRouge
Closed Account
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 173
Can you be on Vodafone for calls/texts and then sign up for the three broadband package? Do you have to change phonecall providor to get a mobile broadband plan.
LaFlammeRouge is offline  
Advertisement
16-02-2012, 00:16   #17
Nothingbetter2d
Closed Account
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,961
three's broadband comes with its own sim card and usb dongle... it has nothing to do with your phone
Nothingbetter2d is offline  
18-02-2012, 12:24   #18
Sponge Bob
Banned
 
Sponge Bob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Location Location
Posts: 24,831
The answer is yes but they need a Dual Sim phone. Many 3g phones do exactly what a dongle does.
Sponge Bob is offline  
Post Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Remove Text Formatting
Bold
Italic
Underline

Insert Image
Wrap [QUOTE] tags around selected text
 
Decrease Size
Increase Size
Please sign up or log in to join the discussion

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



Share Tweet