Boards.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more x

13-03-2012, 11:12   #871
KaG

I ****ing love claymore
13-03-2012, 13:14   #872
Nuri Sahin

Send a message via Skype™ to Nuri Sahin
On from 4 if we can get a squad going. Actually enjoyed CQ last night. Great playing some maps I haven't played it ages it feels like ie: Wake Island and especially with 2 jets up in the air. Makes for very entertaining dogfights.

Liking the look of the next map pack ^... so long as Frag Rounds is patched!
13-03-2012, 13:25   #873
kensutz

Send a message via Skype™ to kensutz
The addition of helicopters and jets certainly took me by surprise. Got some decent games in after a shocking afternoon because I felt like crap.
13-03-2012, 14:02   #874
aaronh007

Send a message via Yahoo to aaronh007 Send a message via Skype™ to aaronh007
Quote:
Originally Posted by ComeraghBlue View Post
That was a frustrating evening for me. I was like a bullet magnet & was killed within a few secs most times I spawned.
And yeah I remember that grenade well Aaron, my first thoughts were where the feck did that come from then boom! And after you ken left the match when really one sided and out numbered so I finished up.

Here's a official trailer for the new close quarters DLC
Lighting is a bit dark... can see that being an issue for my tele.

And if its only 4v4 then I guess it won't be too bad. Looks like campers and frag round heaven though :/
13-03-2012, 14:07   #875
Varik

Anyone want to do some SQDM, want to try for the assignment but random teams are too random.
Thanks from:
13-03-2012, 14:49   #876
kensutz

I need to win 4 more rounds for my assignment in SQDM
13-03-2012, 15:02   #877
aaronh007

Quote:
Originally Posted by Varik View Post
Anyone want to do some SQDM, want to try for the assignment but random teams are too random.
Quote:
Originally Posted by kensutz View Post
I need to win 4 more rounds for my assignment in SQDM
I'll be up for giving you guys a hand getting them. The only tip I can give you is to use a weapon with high fire rate at close range. An MP7, F2000, Famas, G36C etc... or a scattergun. 1 guy as an engie, 1 as support and the others mixed. Cos if one team get the IFV then you're pretty much buggered unless you take it out.
Thanks from:
13-03-2012, 15:27   #878
marko93

On now if anyone is up for a few rounds!
13-03-2012, 15:29   #879
aaronh007

I'll be on in a bit, about 15 mins or so...
Thanks from:
13-03-2012, 15:30   #880
marko93

Quote:
Originally Posted by aaronh007 View Post
I'll be on in a bit, about 15 mins or so...
Grand I'll wait for ya so!
13-03-2012, 15:56   #881
kensutz

I'm on, playing FIFA but whenever ye are ready just send an invite and I'll switch over.
13-03-2012, 16:02   #882
Nuri Sahin

Will do chief. I'll be 12 mins (FUT) then will head on.
13-03-2012, 16:12   #883
marko93

Quote:
Originally Posted by -Ade- View Post
Will do chief. I'll be 12 mins (FUT) then will head on.
JOIN US! FOR IT IS YOUR DESTINY!
Thanks from:
13-03-2012, 16:36   #884
Varik

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3...4779917108511/

The fixed map pack is out, it's not mandatory to re-download it yet but will be soon.
13-03-2012, 17:56   #885
Nuri Sahin

Great games there with Ken, Aaron, Mark and then Mac. Will be on after the footy.
Thanks from:

Quick Reply
Bold
Italic
Underline

Insert Image
Wrap [QUOTE] tags around selected text

Decrease Size
Increase Size
Please sign up or log in to join the discussion