Boards.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more x
Thread Closed  

01-12-2011, 19:45   #4621
ConTheCat

Quote:
Originally Posted by AlmightyDublin View Post
we haven't done any music test yet
My journal is full of tests between now and xmas hols, want to swap?
Thanks from:
01-12-2011, 19:51   #4622
Eathrin

I always do this, I've put off my homework this long because I'm too tired to do it. I may as well just get the bare essentials now and get some sleep!

But first to the shops for some chocolate, I've a craving
01-12-2011, 19:56   #4623
Siobhnk

I'll never be too old for an advent calendar!!!
01-12-2011, 19:56   #4624
EmptyWithMe

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cian A View Post
I always do this, I've put off my homework this long because I'm too tired to do it. I may as well just get the bare essentials now and get some sleep!

But first to the shops for some chocolate, I've a craving
First thing I thought: pregnant.
Thanks from:
01-12-2011, 20:34   #4625
Eathrin

Quote:
Originally Posted by EmptyWithMe View Post
First thing I thought: pregnant.
You just couldn't wait to say that

David, I need some advice, how did you escape the abuse?
01-12-2011, 20:35   #4626
laoch na mona

Christ the leaving cert is going surprisingly well I'l have my engineering project done in a few weeks,I'm happy with how my history project is going grand I'm doing good in most my classes
yay
01-12-2011, 20:49   #4627
Luno

There's a 5th year in my school thinks I'm bringing him to the debs, my friends think it's hilarious to lead him on to this this!
01-12-2011, 20:50   #4628
AlmightyDublin

Send a message via MSN to AlmightyDublin
Quote:
Originally Posted by ConTheCat View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by AlmightyDublin View Post
we haven't done any music test yet
My journal is full of tests between now and xmas hols, want to swap?
Oh, plus no school tommorow as I'm heading to DIT
01-12-2011, 21:01   #4629
EmptyWithMe

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cian A View Post
You just couldn't wait to say that

David, I need some advice, how did you escape the abuse?
Ah God, I feel bad now..
01-12-2011, 21:07   #4630
Canard
J'ai une araignée au plafond

Quote:
Originally Posted by EmptyWithMe View Post
I expect you'll be getting straight A1's with you extra week or two of non-stop studying so.
Ah now I wouldnt go that far
Who am I kidding, I'm gonna get 625 bitches!

LOLJK
01-12-2011, 21:11   #4631
ConTheCat

Lads, if only ye knew what my friends and I are doing to my ex... Due to his stalking they keep commenting on my facebook saying sly things such as did you go for a spin/walk this evening etc etc. Poor chap will go mad when he sees it
01-12-2011, 21:11   #4632
laoch na mona

does the lc timetable change much from year to year?
01-12-2011, 21:12   #4633
shefellover93

Am I the only one?

Last edited by shefellover93; 01-12-2011 at 21:17.
(4) thanks from:
01-12-2011, 21:26   #4634
Canard
J'ai une araignée au plafond

^ LOL

also omg who killed the tags?!?!
01-12-2011, 21:41   #4635
Joey.

Quote:
Originally Posted by laoch na mona View Post
does the lc timetable change much from year to year?
I don't know but I hope it does! I don't want an exam on my birthday (or the day after )
Thread Closed