Boards.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more x
Thread Closed  

22-08-2011, 15:30   #1
Coeurdepirate

Leaving Cert. '11/'12 Off-Topic

So guys, since some of us are starting this week (I'm not starting until the 29th) I think it's time for this thread. Seriously, the depression is setting in so I think we need a thread to procrastinate in since the new 5th years () have stolen the 5th year thread! Let the spam commence!
(2) thanks from:
22-08-2011, 15:40   #2
ConTheCat

Wooooooooooo Leaving Cert. NOT
22-08-2011, 15:50   #3
paulmclaughlin

You're all f'd
22-08-2011, 16:13   #4
icedtea

Here we f'n go lads.....
22-08-2011, 16:41   #5
EmptyWithMe

College better be worth it..
22-08-2011, 16:46   #6
pajero12

It's such great craic, Im going back to do it again! Im Joe btw
Thanks from:
22-08-2011, 16:57   #7
EmptyWithMe

If it's so fun feel free to do mine for me.
Nice to meet you, I'm Claire.
(2) thanks from:
22-08-2011, 17:04   #8
Lorelei112

Here I go again! I loved it so much last year I just had to do it again!!
Thanks from:
22-08-2011, 17:14   #9
AdamD

We're only gone a few hours and you're stealing our forum
22-08-2011, 17:29   #10
Rebekahx

Am I madly insane for being kind of, excited for 6th year?
(3) thanks from:
22-08-2011, 17:44   #11
pajero12

Quote:
Originally Posted by AdamD View Post
Feck Off Aul Lad...UCD forum is that way --->
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rebekahx View Post
Am I madly insane for being kind of, excited for 6th year?
Yes, Very much so!!
22-08-2011, 17:45   #12
EmptyWithMe

I don't mind going back to be honest, I'm a bit bored now. Nothing to do!
Like, the sooner it starts the sooner it's over I guess..
22-08-2011, 19:02   #13
Chuchoter

I have lots of cool books to read and I effectively can't read them until next summer. FML
(2) thanks from:
22-08-2011, 19:34   #14
Coeurdepirate

Quote:
Originally Posted by AdamD View Post
Yes, we are
Quote:
Originally Posted by EmptyWithMe View Post
I don't mind going back to be honest, I'm a bit bored now. Nothing to do!
Like, the sooner it starts the sooner it's over I guess..
I suppose that's a good point. I still want 6th year to go and die in a hole though.
22-08-2011, 19:41   #15
whistlin_boy

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chuchoter View Post
I have lots of cool books to read and I effectively can't read them until next summer. FML
Ah you will need to have a break form all the studying next year........
Thread Closed