Boards.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more x
Thread Closed  

13-05-2012, 20:04   #1561
mada999

my dad is a long time suffering city fan... i got the guitar out and paid homage to a great tune

Thanks from:
13-05-2012, 20:14   #1562
Scuba Ste

Quote:
Originally Posted by Xavi6 View Post
Chills every time

I'll be watching that for many a year. Can't believe it, unbelievable, what fcuking horrible second half that was, here we go again, same old City and then two minutes of pure heaven. Only with City. Did I say unbelievable.

Champions; fcuking awesome.
13-05-2012, 20:16   #1563
efb

Congrats citeh! Cheering for yiz all season, texted my uncle- big city fan before each game (except arsenal!)

Congrats!
13-05-2012, 20:55   #1564
killwill

Congrats City. Wat an exciting finish to a great season for ye.
Hope ye self implode over the silly season and we get our title back next year.
13-05-2012, 21:21   #1565
CongoPowers

Congrats. Well deserved. Enjoy it over the summer, you'll be stressed out again before you know it
13-05-2012, 21:44   #1566
KittyeeTrix

What a mental day lads!!!!

I've been traumatised..... Watched the match with my Dad and 2 brothers. Not afraid to say I burst into tears at the end. The emotion was unreal. Tears everywhere....

Proud as punch of the lads
13-05-2012, 22:08   #1567
Leiva

Istanbul for a Liverpool supporter was it .

But asa tension and reward goes this is it for a City supporter.

Well done.
13-05-2012, 22:36   #1568
ironbluedun

words fail me..... speechless
13-05-2012, 22:56   #1569
Maddylicious

From a neutral perspective today was the most exciting day of premiership football ever. Delighted City pulled it off in the end and in such a spectacularly late way! Congrats lads, delighted for the fans :-)
13-05-2012, 23:01   #1570
Paully D

Kompany is a top man. Great player and a really nice fella too.
13-05-2012, 23:33   #1571
niallo24

Lads I ****ing cried watching Match of the Day there, didn't think it meant that much but it obviously does, and to see Aguero a player that I love everything about smash it home is just getting me every time. Absolutely buzzing here, won't stop smiling for days.
13-05-2012, 23:36   #1572
CSF

Quote:
Originally Posted by niallo24 View Post
Lads I ****ing cried watching Match of the Day there, didn't think it meant that much but it obviously does, and to see Aguero a player that I love everything about smash it home is just getting me every time. Absolutely buzzing here, won't stop smiling for days.
Are you not a Liverpool fan?
13-05-2012, 23:37   #1573
niallo24

Quote:
Originally Posted by CSF View Post
I think you will find that is Niallo27 or something along those lines...although if I was a Pool fan I would be crying for a very different reason.
(2) thanks from:
13-05-2012, 23:37   #1574
killwill

Quote:
Originally Posted by CSF View Post
I think niallo27 is the Pool fan
13-05-2012, 23:51   #1575
firemansam4

Quote:
Originally Posted by niallo24 View Post
I think you will find that is Niallo27 or something along those lines...although if I was a Pool fan I would be crying for a very different reason.
I'm a Liverpool fan, and very happy ye won today!!
Well done ye deserved it!
Thanks from:
Thread Closed