Boards.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more x

05-12-2011, 10:05   #8296
Nuri Sahin

Send a message via Skype™ to Nuri Sahin
Quote:
Originally Posted by El LoCo Ade View Post
Smh.
I agree.
Thanks from:
05-12-2011, 10:19   #8297
hypermuse

Quote:
Originally Posted by Balfie View Post
Great games there with Perrin and Hypermuse, Great fun as always lads, thanks very much..
Promised myself I'd be in bed by 11 last night!!

That was great craic thou! those wager matches were good fun 2!! Multiplayer on MW3 aint great, spec ops and survival and private is worth keeping the game for alone!
(2) thanks from:
05-12-2011, 16:55   #8298
ConorBF1

What does "smh" stand for?
05-12-2011, 17:02   #8299
Kells...

Send a message via Skype™ to Kells...
Shaking my head
Thanks from:
05-12-2011, 17:49   #8300
Balfie

Send a message via MSN to Balfie Send a message via Skype™ to Balfie
Gonna try an get on tonight...

Ade, Ian Flynn is gonna be on tonight, well so he says anyways if ya are gonna join in,
05-12-2011, 19:30   #8301
PerrinV2

Are ye guys still getting the "error 7 out of memory" in theater mode?
Thanks from:
05-12-2011, 19:51   #8302
Balfie

Quote:
Originally Posted by PerrinV2 View Post
Yeah I was getting it last night.. Nothing would work..

I'm gonna be on in a lil while if anyone is coming on.. Just cooking dinner..
06-12-2011, 08:05   #8303
gimli2112

Quote:
Originally Posted by PerrinV2 View Post

Did get an "out of memory ?" prompt when trying to view a dom game that lasted 10.36. Split it into two and seemed to work. Get it on some clips and not on others.
06-12-2011, 10:07   #8304
Nuri Sahin

Send a message via Skype™ to Nuri Sahin
Quote:
Originally Posted by Balfie View Post
Gonna try an get on tonight...

Ade, Ian Flynn is gonna be on tonight, well so he says anyways if ya are gonna join in,

Ade lives in a parallel universe right now where internet doesn't exist at home. Please leave a message after the beep...
06-12-2011, 12:49   #8305
Kenno90

Quote:
Originally Posted by El LoCo Ade View Post

Ade lives in a parallel universe right now where internet doesn't exist at home. Please leave a message after the beep...
*beep

Missing you <3

On another note, i'll try get on tonight , me too busy latley
Thanks from:
06-12-2011, 21:40   #8306
Balfie

I'll be on in a lil while... Get some games going if anyone is interwested!
06-12-2011, 22:01   #8307
limericklad87

Give me a shout there lads if ye are playing.....

Shannonsider87
06-12-2011, 23:41   #8308
Kenno90

Quote:
Originally Posted by limericklad87 View Post
Give me a shout there lads if ye are playing.....

Shannonsider87
Tis better to add us mate, were lazy. Just say you're from boards , pay the 50 Euro registration fee and you're in

Great Games lads. the last one i was in Balfie turned into a coordinator, he guided the team pretty well
(2) thanks from:
07-12-2011, 01:16   #8309
Balfie

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kenno90 View Post
Tis better to add us mate, were lazy. Just say you're from boards , pay the 50 Euro registration fee and you're in

Great Games lads. the last one i was in Balfie turned into a coordinator, he guided the team pretty well
I can't say I remember that, but I have a habbit of doing that, calling out random stuff, especially when I see it, I will call it out, some people have mics an don't say a word when they die and 2 seconds later I walk past the same camping fecker an die too, when in them 2 seconds a call could have been made to say, that there was one in such an such corner..

I find it handier talking too when I'm playing for some reason..

But thanks, tis a nice lil compliment ya gave there..

Was 14-0 on my last game there, an said, "Don't wanna talk about it lads, but I'm 14-0 turn a corner, bam, dead.. Cursed meself for even saying anything!

Great games tho lads! Thanks for joinin in!
Thanks from:
07-12-2011, 12:23   #8310
Kenno90

Haha no way Bal , 14-0 ya jinxed it

Might be on tonight if i get the chance, looking forward to Xmas, no work for nearly a month

I shall be eating turkey, getting drunk and playing the PS3

Quick Reply
Bold
Italic
Underline

Insert Image
Wrap [QUOTE] tags around selected text

Decrease Size
Increase Size
Please sign up or log in to join the discussion