Boards.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more x

09-08-2010, 02:00   #16
orourkeda
Banned

I like picking my nose while dropping a dump too.

You have to eat the crunchy snots though. The ones that cant be stuck to the wall

Last edited by orourkeda; 09-08-2010 at 02:02.
09-08-2010, 02:46   #17
flanum

the jacks in the ****e factory where i work are brutal.. 5 cubicles for 250 workers.. snots on the walls.. the worst is the ones with a couple of nasal hairs stuck to them... now that'll make ye hurry up yer poo and get back to work!! i think there actually planted there by management!!
09-08-2010, 02:55   #18
ScumLord

Never noticed that, to busy looking at my penis.
09-08-2010, 09:23   #19
FlutterinBantam
Banned

Nose picking while backing out a coil is a time honoured passtime.

Look at it this way, unless you are texting your babe while cutting rope or even talking to her,your hands are free.

What better time for a bit of open cast mining and giving the schnozzle a good scoping out while the sphinct clears the load through the rear.

Bad form though, to stick your 'trophy' lads on the wall,little flick will release the hard lads and will bounce nicely off the bell end and into the pan.

Nothing worse than a lavvie wall with a fresh crop of klinkers....Eeeeeech.

Put a lad right off his morning squeeze.
(2) thanks from:
09-08-2010, 10:57   #20
phill106

Quote:
Originally Posted by FlutterinBantam View Post
Nose picking while backing out a coil is a time honoured passtime.

Look at it this way, unless you are texting your babe while cutting rope or even talking to her,your hands are free.

What better time for a bit of open cast mining and giving the schnozzle a good scoping out while the sphinct clears the load through the rear.

Bad form though, to stick your 'trophy' lads on the wall,little flick will release the hard lads and will bounce nicely off the bell end and into the pan.

Nothing worse than a lavvie wall with a fresh crop of klinkers....Eeeeeech.

Put a lad right off his morning squeeze.
How convenient that your avatar portrays this lovely image
09-08-2010, 18:34   #21
hillbilly999

09-08-2010, 18:44   #22
King Felix

It's usually them oul fellas, who have to lean over against the urinal wall with one hand for support, cock in the other, wracking up their lungs, spitting on the wall.
09-08-2010, 19:22   #23
Mike 1972

Quote:
Originally Posted by flanum View Post
the jacks in the ****e factory where i work are brutal.. 5 cubicles for 250 workers.. snots on the walls.. the worst is the ones with a couple of nasal hairs stuck to them... now that'll make ye hurry up yer poo and get back to work!! i think there actually planted there by management!!
I worked in a skangerhole of a place onetime (thankfully not for very long) where shyte smeared on the walls* was a regular sight along with cigarette butts/ash all over the place (did it never occur to them to just chuck it down the toilet FFS)

* Nope it wasnt the Prison service
09-08-2010, 20:01   #24
A V A

Send a message via MSN to A V A
hahahahahahaha

i do this some times :S:S its ****in discusting tho
09-08-2010, 20:04   #25
nullzero

In a staff toilet in a job I worked in a few years ago there were two cubicles.
One of them had a mighty collection of snots deposited in the area surrounding the toilet roll holder, maybe a number running into the hundreds.
One day the walls were painted, going from a god awful dark red (I suppose red and green should never be seen) to white.
The result was that the huge collection of snots that now occupied a sizeable section of the wall gave the impression of woodchip wallpaper. Good work lads.

Last edited by nullzero; 10-08-2010 at 20:53.
Thanks from:
09-08-2010, 20:10   #26
Local-womanizer

Quote:
Originally Posted by flanum View Post
the jacks in the ****e factory where i work
If you work in a sh1te factory,is your place of work not the toilets??
09-08-2010, 20:11   #27
skelliser

This is truely an epic thread!

kudos! kudos!
09-08-2010, 20:38   #28
FlutterinBantam
Banned

Quote:
Originally Posted by King Felix View Post
It's usually them oul fellas, who have to lean over against the urinal wall with one hand for support, cock in the other, wracking up their lungs, spitting on the wall.

You have something there, my friend.

The Flutter had occasion to visit the pisser in the Kestrel in Walkinstown.

Up to the bowl and was doing his business when in hobbles this auld lad, chopper out halfway across the floor,deep shade of purple,staggers to a pisser bowl and the arm on the wall while a jet of piss hops off the area beside the bowl.

Then drags a ****ing 'pocket watch' of phlegm from his lungs and spits it on the wall

Fcuker hung there like a jellyfish before sliding downwards to rest on the rim of the pisser bowl.

Finishes with a watery bladderhy fart ,string of pearls like,buttons up and leaves without washing his hands

Jaysus, right sickened me ,so it did.
(3) thanks from:
09-08-2010, 20:44   #29
nullzero

Quote:
Originally Posted by FlutterinBantam View Post
You have something there, my friend.

The Flutter had occasion to visit the pisser in the Kestrel in Walkinstown.

Up to the bowl and was doing his business when in hobbles this auld lad, chopper out halfway across the floor,deep shade of purple,staggers to a pisser bowl and the arm on the wall while a jet of piss hops off the area beside the bowl.

Then drags a ****ing 'pocket watch' of phlegm from his lungs and spits it on the wall

Fcuker hung there like a jellyfish before sliding downwards to rest on the rim of the pisser bowl.

Finishes with a watery bladderhy fart ,string of pearls like,buttons up and leaves without washing his hands

Jaysus, right sickened me ,so it did.
Beautifully evocative!
10-08-2010, 21:55   #30
Ally Dick

I've noticed some fellas at work doing deep nasal excavation while sitting at their desk. I get the impression they're the same ignorami rubbing snots on tiling as they are doing an uimhir a haon

Quick Reply
Bold
Italic
Underline

Insert Image
Wrap [QUOTE] tags around selected text

Decrease Size
Increase Size
Please sign up or log in to join the discussion