Boards.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more x

25-11-2009, 23:36   #136
OCD

Only 5 more days of the mo! Anyone got any ideas to squeeze the last few schillings out of people??? I'm considering tramping up and down my local town with a bucket if I can get hold of a permit.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Mo Day 22.jpg (595.4 KB, 42 views)
28-11-2009, 00:23   #137
GAAman

Quote:
Originally Posted by GAAman View Post
So due to a university deadline (tomorrow) i am up to my eyes (this is my break), after i hand the work in off i go to the hairdresser supplies place and pink dye/spray i shall get
Had to get an extension here for the assignment as it is huge, pics will be up by sunday really sorry for the delay this work is kickin the hole off me
29-11-2009, 18:13   #138
GAAman

Well it is done

Gonna be some craic playin against derry senior footballers on wed

Other pics here http://s990.photobucket.com/albums/a...view=slideshow
(2) thanks from:
29-11-2009, 18:21   #139
Bobblehead Panda
Category Moderator

Fair play!!

Do you have a link to your Movember profile so I can donate?
Thanks from:
29-11-2009, 18:25   #140
GAAman

Yup right here http://ie.movember.com/mospace/55359/
29-11-2009, 18:29   #141
Bobblehead Panda
Category Moderator

Do I donate to you or to your team?
29-11-2009, 18:33   #142
GAAman

Quote:
Originally Posted by janeybabe View Post
Do I donate to you or to your team?
I am open to correction from the other lads but if you donate to me it gets added to the moards team total automatically, plus it gets rid of those horrible zeroes beside my name, they are as welcome there as they were in pearl harbour
29-11-2009, 20:36   #143
Bobblehead Panda
Category Moderator

I donated.
(3) thanks from:
29-11-2009, 20:55   #144
GAAman

Quote:
I donated.
Yeah you did!!
29-11-2009, 20:59   #145
Bobblehead Panda
Category Moderator

And just to add that Zaph donated part of that.

You've all raised loads of money. Well done.
(2) thanks from:
30-11-2009, 05:53   #146
Fiend-Foe

Here's mine! Look a bit wrecked in this pic, been up all night.

Can't wait to get rid of it next weekend! Think my missus is fed up of bein lip tickled too. Had a laugh all the same though...

Thanks from:
03-12-2009, 08:48   #147
Tallon
Extinct

(2) thanks from:
03-12-2009, 18:47   #148
GAAman

Quote:
And just to add that Zaph donated part of that.

You've all raised loads of money. Well done.
Make sure and pass my thanks on to zaph as well
30-06-2010, 12:30   #149
pento

what is a moard?
30-06-2010, 12:53   #150
DamoElDiablo
Snozberry

Quote:
Originally Posted by pento View Post
what is a moard?
Moustache + Boards = Moards

Quick Reply