Boards.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more x

27-07-2009, 16:40   #31
G-TAC

Quote:
Originally Posted by Galway-R345 View Post
Do you rent out stuff as well. Jusrt new into Airsoft and i dont have any gears to skirmish with.
yes we do please contact us on 085-7695392 for details thanks or read beginning of this thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by dinneenp View Post
can anyone tell me a bit more?
What exactly is it (like paintball?)?
Is there a website with more details?

Cheers,
Patrick
Quote:
Originally Posted by webo View Post
have a look on
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Airsoft
+ for airsoft is more realistic, cheaper and main think fair play

thanks webo it is a game of honor played with small white plastic balls instead of paint it is brillant fun

[quote=dinneenp;61325506]But where do you actually play? As far as I know Ballybrit doesn't have large open outdoor/woodland spaces for

it is played in an old factory and it is all indoor give us a ring on
085-7695392 for more details
27-07-2009, 18:15   #32
G-TAC

5 days to opening of G-tac 2 Urban Xtreme

:eek:5 days to go .........
to opening...................
28-07-2009, 01:27   #33
Treadhead

Great news indeed!! will look forward to paying ye a visit next time I'm home... Never quite managed to find time to get down to Portumna on by brief forays back to the homeland...

Btw, what's up twith the G-tac website?
28-07-2009, 10:17   #34
NinjaLmk

Evelyn, Make sure the kettle is boiling between 5.30pm & 6pm for me landing

Looking forward to seeing the shop & site
Thanks from:
28-07-2009, 19:17   #35
[--SC(+)PE--]

Cant wait till tomorrow
*racks shotty*
(2) thanks from:
28-07-2009, 19:33   #36
webo

Quote:
Originally Posted by [--SC(+)PE--] View Post
Cant wait till tomorrow
*racks shotty*
u not alone
Thanks from:
28-07-2009, 19:45   #37
dwelby101

Tomorrow will be epic! Any idea what time we will be finishing up at?
Thanks from:
28-07-2009, 21:17   #38
G-TAC

4 DAYS...................

4 DAYS TO OPENING..................
WAIT TILL YOU SEE IT GUYS ......................
28-07-2009, 21:23   #39
fayer

Quote:
Originally Posted by G-TAC View Post
4 DAYS TO OPENING..................
WAIT TILL YOU SEE IT GUYS ......................
Its like Christmas!

Looking forward to coming over.
Thanks from:
28-07-2009, 22:26   #40
G-TAC

Quote:
Originally Posted by Treadhead View Post
Great news indeed!! will look forward to paying ye a visit next time I'm home... Never quite managed to find time to get down to Portumna on by brief forays back to the homeland...

Btw, what's up twith the G-tac website?
the website is being updated going live in the next couple of days

[quote=NinjaLmk;61342062]Evelyn, Make sure the kettle is boiling between 5.30pm & 6pm for me landing

Andrea said she will have a cup with your name on it
Thanks from:
28-07-2009, 22:38   #41
lochdara

Send a message via MSN to lochdara
Good Luck with the site guys.
Thanks from:
29-07-2009, 07:59   #42
birdman 1979

Cannot wait! just a few more hours, then play time
Thanks from:
29-07-2009, 21:14   #43
wolf lover

Is the new stock for eirsoft galway in yet, how much are thompsons???
30-07-2009, 00:22   #44
Dave Joyce

Wow, what an evening. Brilliant site, great teams and great games/play. Had a ball. Thanks a million to Martin, Evelyn, Andrea and all at G-TAC 2. Thanks also to the LADS, LOST SOULS......the SPARROWS or was that Raven, John and to everyone else who helped make it an excellant evening of Airsoft.

Looking forward to Sat/Sun already. Thanks again guys.
(4) thanks from:
30-07-2009, 01:47   #45
birdman 1979

What a site. The games, the gameplay, the players. Its being a long time since i have enjoyed myself so much. No team gave each other any quarter, but everybody played with so much honour.

Some realy close cqb. You cannot get better than that. It was fast and hard action.

The site is just mental. I has came a long way since the first test match. I mean a long way. Cannot wait for the weekend.

A big thanks from the Lost Souls to the GTAC family for letting us be a part of something speical. Also to the teams that played, ye were great.

Last edited by birdman 1979; 30-07-2009 at 11:04. Reason: spelling
(3) thanks from:

Quick Reply
Bold
Italic
Underline

Insert Image
Wrap [QUOTE] tags around selected text

Decrease Size
Increase Size
Please sign up or log in to join the discussion