Boards.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more x

19-01-2011, 18:20   #556
deadwood

Quote:
Originally Posted by da__flash View Post
i would like to state at this point i am in neither of these pictures.
For a minute there, I thought you were the new Stig!
Thanks from:
22-01-2011, 22:17   #557
joegriffinjnr

Send a message via ICQ to joegriffinjnr Send a message via AIM to joegriffinjnr Send a message via MSN to joegriffinjnr Send a message via Yahoo to joegriffinjnr Send a message via Skype™ to joegriffinjnr
Posted this on another topic, suited better in here me thinks. Any funny captions??

'Thats my Euro!'
22-01-2011, 23:07   #558
Esel
Not your ornery onager...

"I'll arrest ya when I get me cap back on!"
23-01-2011, 21:33   #559
999nobody

Jaysus, which one of you f%^$kers let off.
24-01-2011, 00:20   #560
goldie fish

Quote:
Originally Posted by joegriffinjnr View Post
Posted this on another topic, suited better in here me thinks. Any funny captions??

Lads, ye forgot to set the child lock, the student has fallen out again
24-01-2011, 01:17   #561
Shield
After hearing the phrase "You have to crawl before you walk" in Templemore, one student misunderstands the metaphor.

Quote:
Originally Posted by joegriffinjnr View Post

(2) thanks from:
24-01-2011, 05:29   #562
Zambia

After initial testing New Hiatt handcuffs deemed too heavy for operational use.
25-01-2011, 19:41   #563
Hightower21

Oh sh1t, I hope someone doesnt take a photo and stick it up on boards for comments and which one of ye bastards died my shoe laces together
26-01-2011, 01:01   #564
Esel

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hightower21 View Post
Oh sh1t, I hope someone doesnt take a photo and stick it up on boards for comments and which one of ye bastards farted? *more oxygen at ground level....
FYP

Base calling Deadwood.
26-01-2011, 01:50   #565
Shield
..or Pighead.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Esel View Post
Base calling Deadwood.
Thanks from:
26-01-2011, 04:55   #566
Esel

Quote:
Originally Posted by psni View Post
..or Pighead.
So Pig is Dead?

No, I refuse to believe it! Their humour was... well, different.

Base calling Deadwood. Come in, Deadwood.

[ Repeat ad nauseam at pre-agreed intervals, until end of shift. ]
09-02-2011, 18:38   #567
pingu2008

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ST5rmt6Pv_E
06-03-2011, 01:15   #568
maglite

http://www.lenus.ie/hse/bitstream/10...1978_05_30.pdf

Western HB ambulance report from 1978
Thanks from:
14-03-2011, 11:37   #569
Finnbar01

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zambia View Post
I suppose the one where you stick your head in the sand is the favourite in the dail.

Sticking their heads up their arses more like it.
06-04-2011, 14:11   #570
pingu2008

Last edited by Shield; 06-04-2011 at 17:08. Reason: Housekeeping...
Thanks from:

Quick Reply
Bold
Italic
Underline

Insert Image
Wrap [QUOTE] tags around selected text

Decrease Size
Increase Size
Please sign up or log in to join the discussion