Boards.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more x
Thread Closed  

30-10-2007, 22:11   #7351
ogill2000

what is going on in here! looks like a bad gas leak to me
30-10-2007, 22:12   #7352
Tom Dunne
Comfortably numb

Quote:
Originally Posted by AlmightyCushion View Post
Could you PM me one of those Heinekens please?
I would, but the camera on my phone is only 2 megapixel, so it can't handle a 5L keg.

Oh well, I will just have to drink it myself.
30-10-2007, 22:14   #7353
admiralofthefleet
Closed Account

Quote:
Originally Posted by ogill2000 View Post
what is going on in here! looks like a bad gas leak to me
thats the indian food and guinness

hello folks by the way, how is everyone. could i get a pint and a round, ta
30-10-2007, 22:19   #7354
ogill2000

I knew a women once who mixed her megapixels.....huh ...I tell ya..
30-10-2007, 22:19   #7355
Zaph
Commander of The Internet

Cheers Brother admiral, I'll have a Heineken thanks.
30-10-2007, 22:20   #7356
Tom Dunne
Comfortably numb

Quote:
Originally Posted by admiralofthefleet View Post
hello folks by the way, how is everyone. could i get a pint and a round, ta
I am damn good. How are you?
30-10-2007, 22:21   #7357
admiralofthefleet
Closed Account

Quote:
Originally Posted by tom dunne View Post
I am damn good. How are you?
im dying of a fecking flue that i cant seem to shake. but apart from that im grand, thanks. lost my boards beers virginity on sat.
how is yourself brother tom
30-10-2007, 22:24   #7358
AlmightyCushion

Quote:
im dying of a fecking flue that i cant seem to shake
You're a chimney?

30-10-2007, 22:25   #7359
Tom Dunne
Comfortably numb

Quote:
how is yourself brother tom
Ah, sure I am grand (see above re: beer).

Quote:
You're a chimney?
ROFL. I was thinking the same.

I know a good chimney sweeper if you want.
30-10-2007, 22:27   #7360
admiralofthefleet
Closed Account

Quote:
You're a chimney?

smart hoor . see, the flu has me wrecked, is that chinmey sweep called bushmills per chance, brother tom
30-10-2007, 22:30   #7361
Tom Dunne
Comfortably numb

Quote:
is that chinmey sweep called bushmills per chance, brother tom
No, he is a man by the name of Patrick. Patrick Power.

Paddy to his friends.
30-10-2007, 22:31   #7362
Zaph
Commander of The Internet

Quote:
lost my boards beers virginity on sat
Seemed to be a bit of craic from what I've read elsewhere.
30-10-2007, 22:32   #7363
admiralofthefleet
Closed Account

Quote:
Originally Posted by tom dunne View Post
No, he is a man by the name of Patrick. Patrick Power.

Paddy to his friends.
oh i know him, would you mind sending him around, havent seen him since sunday
30-10-2007, 22:59   #7364
Tom Dunne
Comfortably numb

Quote:
oh i know him, would you mind sending him around, havent seen him since sunday
He is on his way now.
30-10-2007, 23:03   #7365
Little Pea

Good Morning Brothers ,

Pint of Tooheys to start me off please ,

How's everyone doing today , the ,missus cooked me breakfast in bed this morning for the anniversary i have her well trained , told her to do the washing up as well.
Thread Closed