Boards.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more x
Thread Closed  

21-01-2008, 09:26   #15751
_blank_
Closed Account

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cathooo View Post
Any of Lucys rasher sambos left?

There's one left on the plate, you can have that while you're in the kitchen making a few more
21-01-2008, 09:27   #15752
patrickc

morning all

hows everyone today?

umm rashers sambos thanks lucy
21-01-2008, 09:29   #15753
star-pants
Moo-derator

Quote:
Originally Posted by DesF View Post
Heya s-p, haven't seen you around in a while...everything ok?
Mornin Cathoo, Patrick
I'm grand thanks Des - was on a training course last week so no interweb was pretty busy over the w/e too, so this is the first chance of getting back on boards. Did ye miss me?
21-01-2008, 09:32   #15754
patrickc

Quote:
Originally Posted by star-pants View Post
Mornin Cathoo, Patrick
I'm grand thanks Des - was on a training course last week so no interweb was pretty busy over the w/e too, so this is the first chance of getting back on boards. Did ye miss me?
morning sp are you well?
21-01-2008, 09:36   #15755
_blank_
Closed Account

Quote:
Did ye miss me?
Yes
21-01-2008, 09:38   #15756
star-pants
Moo-derator

Quote:
Originally Posted by patrickc View Post
morning sp are you well?
I'm doing grand thanks hun -- you?

Quote:
Yes
awhhhh - well I'm back now -ye'll be sick of me soon enough
21-01-2008, 09:38   #15757
Cathmandooo
Gifterator

Quote:

There's one left on the plate, you can have that while you're in the kitchen making a few more
I'm on it I'm on it!!

Morning S-P, Patrick, Slow Mo

I see the lurkers were being outed last night, fair play
21-01-2008, 09:42   #15758
patrickc

Quote:
Mornin Cathoo, Patrick
Quote:
I'm doing grand thanks hun -- you?

awhhhh - well I'm back now -ye'll be sick of me soon enough
im good thanks sp

Quote:
I'm on it I'm on it!!

Morning S-P, Patrick, Slow Mo

I see the lurkers were being outed last night, fair play
morning cathoo

are you hangover rid today?
yeh always have to out a few lurkers for the cause.
21-01-2008, 09:50   #15759
Cathmandooo
Gifterator

Quote:

morning cathoo

are you hangover rid today?
yeh always have to out a few lurkers for the cause.
Yes I'm fresh as a daisy today and dying for some work ahem, did I go too far, yes I think so

Have you decided on your interview?
21-01-2008, 09:56   #15760
patrickc

Quote:
Yes I'm fresh as a daisy today and dying for some work ahem, did I go too far, yes I think so

Have you decided on your interview?
dying for work yeh right..

ill go for it anyhow and see what happens tomorrow, have the day off work anyhow so may aswell.
21-01-2008, 09:57   #15761
Maple
Hosted Moderator

HMod: RC
morning all, hows the form with everyone?

pint please Barkeep.
21-01-2008, 09:58   #15762
Cathmandooo
Gifterator

Quote:
dying for work yeh right..

ill go for it anyhow and see what happens tomorrow, have the day off work anyhow so may aswell.

hurray! now get off boards and sort out those case studies

Batch No. 2 of rasher sambos are ready!
21-01-2008, 09:59   #15763
Cathmandooo
Gifterator

Quote:
Originally Posted by maple View Post

pint please Barkeep.
Morning hun, did you have a good weekend?
21-01-2008, 10:00   #15764
Slow Motion

Quote:

pint please Barkeep.
Ah good morning Mith Maple, allow me to therve you thith one, Mr Motion hath thepped out for a bit, and theeing ath how I am back from vithiting my family I thall endeavour to take up thome of the thlack here aboutth! How ith everyone?
21-01-2008, 10:02   #15765
patrickc

Quote:

pint please Barkeep.
hey maple how are you?

Quote:
hurray! now get off boards and sort out those case studies

Batch No. 2 of rasher sambos are ready!
ill finish my stuff tonight got 2 out of 3 done last night

ill have a rasher sambo and then back to bed for an hour, no work till half 2

talk to ye all later
Thread Closed