boards.ie

Go Back   boards.ie > Rec > After Hours

Notices

Old 11-02-2007, 22:01   #1
nachos

Comparing penises on the Luas

This afternoon on the Luas, I was witness to one of the worst things I've ever seen.

I got on the Luas at Connolly station around 2.30 this afternoon. When I was getting on, 3 scumbags got on too. A woman and 2 fellas, all of whom were pissed.

So they're doing their usual scumbag thing of drinking, shouting and being generally annoying when scumbag #1 asks woman scumbag who has the bigger penis between him and scumbag #2. They're arguing back and forth and it's getting quite heated and it looks like it might come to blows, so woman scumbag suggests they both "show yis have". They both think this is a fantastic idea so they both stand up in the luas, pull down their tracksuit bottoms and whip their lads out. Just to put some context on it, this was between busaras and abbey street as we were stopped for about 10 minutes in traffic in a fairly full tram. Also, I'm sitting opposite them so I heard everything. I saw nothing as I was looking out the window and staring as intently as I could on the road.

So back to this charming group of lads. So the two lads have their mickeys hanging out and woman scumbag (presiding as judge) declares scumbag #2 the winner. You'd think scumbag #1 would try to muster up some dignity and pull his cax back up. Oh no. He's not going to let this go without a fight. He starts protesting that the cold was affecting him badly. Also, when he's "on the horn" he's much bigger than #2 would ever be. Scumbag #2 says something along the lines of "prove it". So scumbag #1 does exactly that. To preserve what little modesty he had left, #1 goes off to the corner and has a bit of a wank to show his friends what he's like when he's "on the horn". While #1 heads off to the corner to pleasure himself on a tram, I take the opportunity to fight my way through the crowds and get to the other end of the train. As I tried to get out, there was definite "fapping" noises coming from the corner. I could hear the shrieks of delight from the front of the train as he arrived back to his good friends with an erection.

I couldn't believe people could be so disgusting and vulgar until today. Why would anyone think any of this was a good idea? Did none of them think, "wait a minute, this means I'll have to take my penis out in public on a tram?". Anyone seen anything as disgusting as this on public transport or elsewhere?

-Douglas Adams
nachos is offline   Reply With Quote

To remove these adverts, please create an account, or log in! You must have an account to post anyway :-)
Old 11-02-2007, 22:05   #2
Karoma

Quote:
Anyone seen anything as disgusting as this on public transport or elsewhere?
Cock-fight. O'Connell St...

Did you smile for the shot camera?
Old 11-02-2007, 22:07   #3
ExoduS 18.11

Send a message via ICQ to ExoduS 18.11 Send a message via MSN to ExoduS 18.11
Claps for making me laugh out loud there.. But yea alllllllot of strange wierdo's travel on public transport today. Like the old lad and his younger friend who decided to show me there finest porn on the back of the bus into town... greeeeeeaaattt!!!

"There's no such thing as an iPod. The word "iPod" is a marketing tool for a hard drive with software that plays mp3s. Yeah, doesn't sound so sexy now, does it you chimps?" - Maddox
ExoduS 18.11 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2007, 22:08   #4
boneyarsebogman

Send a message via MSN to boneyarsebogman
I've got a bigger penis than the lot of yis.

Support the Fringe forum
Here

"Religion and politics often make some people lose all perspective and give way to ranting and raving and carrying on like emotional children. They either refuse to discuss it with reason or else they prefer arguing ad hominem, which is a hell of a way to conduct a discussion"
Religion and Politics
boneyarsebogman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2007, 22:09   #5
connundrum

More disgusting Luas antics
Old 11-02-2007, 22:12   #6
The_Minister

Send a message via MSN to The_Minister
You could report them for public nudity......

Why I love boards Emo's burn easily
"once upon a midnight dreary, while i pron surfed, weak and weary, over many a strange and spurious site of ' hot xxx galore'. While i clicked my fav'rite bookmark, suddenly there came a warning, and my heart was filled with mourning, mourning for my dear amour, " 'Tis not possible!", i muttered, " give me back my free hardcore!"..... quoth the server, 404."
The_Minister is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2007, 22:12   #7
Schlemm

Send a message via Skype™ to Schlemm
''Fapping' noises'...hehe

What is it with people getting their lad out on public transport all the time?
It must happen every day.
Schlemm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2007, 22:14   #8
Mossy Monk

Quote:
Originally Posted by connundrum
shoot them

shoot them now

PS3 Trophies
Mossy Monk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2007, 22:30   #9
brianthebard

Send a message via MSN to brianthebard
Quote:
Originally Posted by connundrum

*any minute now, one of them will flash the camera*

Ok maybe its cause I'm going through a dry patch, but a couple of them aren't bad looking...and if you turn down the volume and turn up pj harvey its much more interesting....
brianthebard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2007, 22:37   #10
Kaiser2000

Quote:
Originally Posted by brianthebard
*any minute now, one of them will flash the camera*

Ok maybe its cause I'm going through a dry patch, but a couple of them aren't bad looking...and if you turn down the volume and turn up pj harvey its much more interesting....
I thought it was just me!
Kaiser2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2007, 22:40   #11
MontgomeryClift

€800 million well spent.
MontgomeryClift is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2007, 22:45   #12
Lump

Send a message via MSN to Lump
Did you ring the cops?

John
Lump is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2007, 22:50   #13
Karoma

They'd only accuse the OP of feeding them a cock and bull story.

So sorry.
Old 11-02-2007, 22:53   #14
connundrum

Quote:
Originally Posted by Karoma
So sorry.
/Sympathy chuckle
Old 11-02-2007, 22:54   #15
boneyarsebogman

Send a message via MSN to boneyarsebogman
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lump
Did you ring the cops?

John
I know they can't sing for sh1t, but thats a little harsh, aint it?

But seriously, if I saw that I'd just laugh and would walk away. And then call the cops.

Support the Fringe forum
Here

"Religion and politics often make some people lose all perspective and give way to ranting and raving and carrying on like emotional children. They either refuse to discuss it with reason or else they prefer arguing ad hominem, which is a hell of a way to conduct a discussion"
Religion and Politics
boneyarsebogman is offline   Reply With Quote
  boards.ie > Rec > After Hours Top