Boards.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more x
Thread Closed  

06-06-2006, 03:07   #1
francescapalazz

Insegnanti d'italiano / Italian Tutors

Hi, I saw your ads on internet, if you want to learn italian I can teach you, I am italian and I have a degree in languages, if you are interestd in grammar or conversation just call me at 087 7837114.
Good luck,
Francesca
Advertisement
06-07-2006, 16:17   #2
The Corinthian

Insegnanti d'italiano / Italian Tutors

Se desiderate offrire lezioni in italiano, vi prego di farlo qui. Se lo vedo altrove lo cancellerò.
09-11-2006, 18:34   #3
Llaura

Italian lessons

Hi, I'm a 22 year old Italian girl. I'm living in Limerick at the moment and I'm working as a language assistant of Italian in a secondary school. I'm a qualified teacher and I'm available for giving Italian lessons from junior cert to higher education. If you're interested e-mail me at lorussolaura@tiscali.it.
Good luck
Laura
30-04-2007, 22:22   #4
Tirabaralla

Non sono un'insegnate qualificata ma se avete qualch dubbio sulla lingua o avete bisogno di una mano con qualche regola grammaticale, etc...contattaemi pure via pvt, cercherò di aiutarvi.
25-05-2007, 14:01   #5
ElenaF

Looking for students of Italian

Hello! My name is Elena, I'm not a qualified teacher yet as I am about to finish my M.A. in didactics of Italian as a foreign language, but I would really love to help you and get in touch with those of you who are considering the idea of learnig/improving their Italian (conversation/grammar/and...everything that can be particularly useful and interesting for you!). As I work part-time, I am free every Wed/Thur/Fri, morning, afternoon or evening.