Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

QAS CUSTOM SL8 CQB DIGITAL URBAN

RIMG0477.jpg
    • Based on CA SL8
    • Reinforced Gearbox
    • 229mm 6.03mm Madbull Barrel
    • G36C Foregrip
    • Front Rails
    • 'Split' Top Rails c/w Flip-up Sights
    • Light Sensor activated Micro Red-dot
    • Modified Magpul MVG Front Grip
    • Custom Paint-job
    €360

RIMG0478.jpg

RIMG0482.jpg

RIMG0483.jpg

RIMG0485.jpg

RIMG0484.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,784 ✭✭✭AGB_Ghost

how much would that urban digital camo be?

AGB_Ghost wrote: »
    how much would that urban digital camo be?

3 Colours - Black, Dark Grey and Light Grey - 3 x €20
    Digital Surcharge - €20
    Total = €80

well Ill see what funds ill have in the new year and ill see if i can afford it

• Registered Users Posts: 363 ✭✭munster_mafia

Ill pop in for a chat so over xmas and will see what ye can come up with for me so!

LAST ORDERS

Placing a last Redwolf order tonight. If anyone wants anything for the big day or shortly after, give me a shout before the day is out.

Hmm, anyone fancy a Galaxy MP5K c/w battery and charger for E109, a fun little gun and we've taken a shine to making them intomaking them into crazy rof monsters.

G5K-1L.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 989 ✭✭✭dunnyg36kv

do you get your g&g ump of redwolf

dunnyg36kv wrote: »
    do you get your g&g ump of redwolf

No,they don't stock them. Not even Redwolf have everything :p

• Registered Users Posts: 298 ✭✭Thehandviolent

hi lads, any news with the masada i ordered off ye?

Tuesday. Working on those other bits also mate. I'll call you tomorrow.

Charlie

• Registered Users Posts: 298 ✭✭Thehandviolent

thanks man. if ye have difficulty getting the other bits i might use the money to upgrade my raider. that cool?

Hey charlie wondering if your elves have any Angle foregrips down in your workshop? :P and how much?

• Registered Users Posts: 154 ✭✭Locdown

hey Chaq will you order a Co2 mag for the KJW1911 i got off ya,thanks horn
    KJ 28 rds CO2 Magazine for KJ KP-05 .... item description
    KJW-KP05-CM ....order code :D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

Hey, just wondering if you were able to sort out the PM about the precision barrel and hop ups? The birthdays on Tuesday, so I was hoping on getting the guns to you before you close for the holidays.

Also, when do you close for the holidays?

• Registered Users Posts: 731 ✭✭✭thehorse

thehorse wrote: »
    Hey Charlie,

Is it feasible and ok to put an M120 motor in to the magpul masada ?.....if so, does anything else need to be put in with it to make sure all will be ok ?

Thanks.

Hey Charlie, can ye come back to me on the above post plz.

AGB_Ghost wrote: »
    Hey charlie wondering if your elves have any Angle foregrips down in your workshop? :P and how much?

Think I just have Fol. Green ones left.
    micka1 wrote: »
    hey Chaq will you order a Co2 mag for the KJW1911 i got off ya,thanks horn
    KJ 28 rds CO2 Magazine for KJ KP-05 .... item description
    KJW-KP05-CM ....order code :D:D:D

Done
    J.D.R wrote: »
    Hey, just wondering if you were able to sort out the PM about the precision barrel and hop ups? The birthdays on Tuesday, so I was hoping on getting the guns to you before you close for the holidays.

Also, when do you close for the holidays?

Working on it.
    Havent decided on holidays yet
    thehorse wrote: »
    Hey Charlie, can ye come back to me on the above post plz.

Not 100% sure, waiting on a few more Masadas to land tomorrow/the next so that we can try a few motors

• Closed Accounts Posts: 975 ✭✭✭CpcRc

Are ye getting systema precision barrels in anytime soon?
    The website says preorder only.

CpcRc wrote: »
    Are ye getting systema precision barrels in anytime soon?
    The website says preorder only.

Madbull yes, systema by order mate.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 975 ✭✭✭CpcRc

Will I have to pay more than the price on the website if I want to order one in? The website says 35 euro.
    I'd be looking for a 363mm or 370 mm barrel. I can wait if they're not in stock, no rush.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,182 ✭✭✭Genghiz Cohen

Getting monies on the 22nd (for real this time :rolleyes:)
    If you are open would there be a black FN2000 hunter waiting for me?
    And a battery...
    And a charger...

Getting monies on the 22nd (for real this time :rolleyes:)
    If you are open would there be a black FN2000 hunter waiting for me?
    And a battery...
    And a charger...

I'll check tomorrow mate ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

howya lads, any clearer idea on whether the red wolf items will be in by friday?

Daz1214 wrote: »
    howya lads, any clearer idea on whether the red wolf items will be in by friday?

fingerscrossed.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

^^^^ X2 on that so :D

We'll be keeping the shop open until Friday 24th December at 6.00pm

• Registered Users Posts: 717 ✭✭✭$kilkenny

hey guys just wondering can you get anything similar to an m16 with an RIS or RAS rail?
    not picky what model but it doesnt have to be an m16 but something longer than an assault rifle for extra range and accuracy and with a rail...
    i was looking at the G&P m16a4 ras from red wolf and the G&G raider XL very nice guns

not pushed on time really whenever will do and some prices or estimates please

Thanks!
    Gaz

$kilkenny wrote: »
    hey guys just wondering can you get anything similar to an m16 with an RIS or RAS rail?
    not picky what model but it doesnt have to be an m16 but something longer than an assault rifle for extra range and accuracy and with a rail...
    i was looking at the G&P m16a4 ras from red wolf and the G&G raider XL very nice guns
    not pushed on time really whenever will do and some prices or estimates please
    Thanks!
    Gaz

http://tntquality.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=77&products_id=286

or we can make something up for you

QAS CUSTOM MP5K RAZOR

• 6.01 Precision Barrel
    • Guarder Hop-up Rubber
    • VFC Gears
    • VFC Piston & Piston Head
    • High Torque Motor
    • 310fps
    • over 20 BBs Per second
    • 11.1v Lipo Battery Included
    • Battery Sling Included
    €219

• Registered Users Posts: 717 ✭✭✭$kilkenny

abit to short...
    but i do like the sound of making something
    and i saw you have an m16 custom aswell
    i have to wait til sunday to see what im doing and ill get back to you

TNTQ wrote: »
    QAS CUSTOM MP5K RAZOR

• 6.01 Precision Barrel
    • Guarder Hop-up Rubber
    • VFC Gears
    • VFC Piston & Piston Head
    • High Torque Motor
    • 310fps
    • over 20 BBs Per second
    • 11.1v Lipo Battery Included
    • Battery Sling Included
    €219

Gonna start making these up in the new year.

In fact we're gonna start making custom everything in the new year...we're a bit sick of ordering boxes, opening boxes and selling boxes :rolleyes: