Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

Jamie-Lynn Spears is pregnant

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

I just read on Perez Hilton's blog that she's been living with the baby daddy

everybody thinks Britney is the worst mother in that family, but I gotta go with Lynne
    2 daughters going off the rails? total trailer trash

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,091 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

Isn't there a celebutards and rubberneckers forum for this muck?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,029 ✭✭✭HammerHeadGym

...Obviously going to follow the fine parenting examples set by her sister!

You are SUCH a bitch!!!

LOL, the site even has an interactive menu, where we, the millions of people who don't care if she lives or dies, can decide who's to blame. Long live humanitys golden age!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,538 ✭✭✭Requiem4adream

To be fair to her....

it's not exactly a standard teen mom case is it? Ok she's 16 but that's the start and end of most similarities with stereotypical teen mothers. She herself is loaded, the baby will not want for anything, not like she's messed up her career - since when did a little scandal do anything to harm a budding career in tv!! - and i doubt she had any plans for a degree followed by a Masters :D

• Registered Users Posts: 10,972 ✭✭✭✭chopperbyrne

It will certainly end her Nickelodean career.

They may be all nice in their press statement, but guaranteed they don't want to be associated with a teen mother.

It's a very bad example to set for all their young viewers.

The show will probably be cancelled, possibly ruining the careers of some of its other stars.

Britneys kids shouldn't have wanted for anything, except a good mother perhaps.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,029 ✭✭✭Lockstep

Zoey 101 will get a lot more interesting now they have to put a pregnant ho in their Californian sunshine paradise

• Registered Users Posts: 1,562 ✭✭✭cance

she's sixteen eh... whats the legal age over there?

quagmire38659hq.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,215 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

cance wrote: »
    she's sixteen eh... whats the legal age over there?
    Good point. In Louisiana it's probably 13...

All I can think of is this:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=esl2NNOtHQE

She met him through her church, and apparently the Spears family are Baptists - crazy fundamentalist strain of Christianity that CERTAINLY doesn't permit sex before marriage.
    Apparently Britney has got engaged to her personal assistant.

Their mom was supposed to be bringing out a book on parenting - strangely enough it has been put on hold.

In other news, Lily Allen is also knocked up.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,223 ✭✭✭✭biko

Leave Jamie alone! :cries:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,821 ✭✭✭RxQueen

Dudess wrote: »
    In other news, Lily Allen is also knocked up.

really?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,931 ✭✭✭togster

Hes 19 according to perez titface

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭Ms Inquisitive

Yea, Lily Allen to the guy from the Chemical Brothers!

I think Lynn should be reading more parenting books instead of writing them!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭0ubliette

[vader]

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

[/vader]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,215 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Yea, Lily Allen to the guy from the Chemical Brothers!
    He's 37, she's 22. I really find something a bit unappetising about that - it's as if he has to show off his bit of young pussy to his mates.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,386 ✭✭✭EKRIUQ

They'll make such great parents

Daddys bebo http://www.bebo.com/Profile.jsp?MemberId=3715587989

Jamie lynn's bebo http://www.bebo.com/Profile.jsp?MemberId=3485722314

Reminder: just because shes pregnant, shes still not legal.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,122 ✭✭✭LadyJ

Wow you can actually vote on who's to blame for it....Bizarre....

I wonder who'll win!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,154 ✭✭✭Oriel

Dudess wrote: »
    He's 37, she's 22.
    Nevermind that, he's a ****ing idiot.
    Then again, so's Allen, so yer grand.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 277 ✭✭DubLegs

It says shes pregant by her long term partner? At 16 can a teen have a long term partner?

Madness i tells ya!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

dirty.......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,367 ✭✭✭✭watna

I feel left out now!

/runs off to get knocked up and look cool.

• Legal Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 5,400 Mod ✭✭✭✭Maximilian

Word on the street is she sat on a toilet seat after Britney.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,166 ✭✭✭Cheeky_gal

HA! It just gets better.......:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

watna wrote: »
    I feel left out now!

/runs off to get knocked up and look cool.
    No need to run anywhere luv, I'll be 'round in a sec.
    x

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,931 ✭✭✭togster

Theres alot of 16 y o kids pregnant all over the world. Alot of 16 y o have sex too. Doesn't really make her a slut just cos shes pregnant.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,367 ✭✭✭✭watna

DaveMcG wrote: »
    No need to run anywhere luv, I'll be 'round in a sec.
    x

Are you a drug addict scumbag or more then 15 years older then me? They seems to be the coolest baby daddys around and i want to do this right!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,234 ✭✭✭Malteaser!

God that's mad, she always seemed like the kind of 'normal' one in that family.

• Registered Users Posts: 621 ✭✭✭Magic Pips

shows the state of society when we elevate trailor trash to the status of deserving a post on AH :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,626 ✭✭✭Stargal

Threads merged

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,430 ✭✭✭testicle

Stargal wrote: »
    Jaysus. Anyone else want to declare an unexpected pregnancy since it seems to be the night for it?

I'm pregnant.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26 Bitz n Pieces

I doubt Brit will be doing much babysitting, although she does have some free time since she is unfit to look after her own two....too far!!!