Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.HobbyAirsoft.ie (dublin)

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Inari wrote: »

Unfortunately not, though with Troops in Contact approaching you can expect more headgear shortly! ;)

sound, need something to match the new set of mtp. :) (have everything bar headgear)

• Registered Users Posts: 18,876 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Inari wrote: »
    Sorry guys, I was locked upstairs today!

Unfortunately not, though with Troops in Contact approaching you can expect more headgear shortly! ;)

Quick answer is "I don't think so" but I will look into it with our various suppliers, and see if I can find anything. I will do my best, and if we can't source 'em I'll try to point you in the right direction!

Am I right to assume mid caps? If so, I'll look into it for you and should have an answer for Wednesday, if that's alright?

Cheers - would really appreciate that :)

• Registered Users Posts: 973 ✭✭✭Haribo1358

Yeh preferably mids and yeh thats grand

• Registered Users Posts: 3,829 ✭✭✭TommyKnocker

Hi Folks

Just wondering if Inari has managed to find out from Cybergun when the 17 rnd C02 mags for the KWC 1911 A1 might be available again.

Seems to be a world wide shortage at the moment :(

TIA
    ricka wrote: »
    Hi mate, they're arriving first week of August

Hi Folks

Just checking back in with you about the 17 rnd Co2 mags for the KWC 1911 A1. Are you still expecting them in the first week of August?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

Hi Folks

Just checking back in with you about the 17 rnd Co2 mags for the KWC 1911 A1. Are you still expecting them in the first week of August?
    Hi, yes should be in next week, however can't give you a day

Last One In Stock

G&P M16 A3 with M203 Launcher

3F7262A86347464880B0FFBB91367535-0000335169-0002648818-00680L-4D42550DA02D49859E22131B97B402EB.jpg

Magpul PTS Licensed UBR (Utility Battle Rifle) Stock For M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG (Black) would you be able to get one of these? if so how much

• Registered Users Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

Haribo1358 wrote: »
    Magpul PTS Licensed UBR (Utility Battle Rifle) Stock For M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG (Black) would you be able to get one of these? if so how much

Only one of our suppliers stock the UBR stock, but you'd be looking at €195. It's the genuine Magpul UBR Stock.

If you want to go ahead with it, just let me know as they're in stock with our suppliers now. Now as I said that is for the genuine version - as far as I know there are clone ones out there for cheaper; none of our suppliers have the clone UBR's in at the moment (just the CTR & MOE stocks), but may do very shortly

• Registered Users Posts: 6,902 ✭✭✭MagicIRL

Guys, how much is that G&P Stoner LMG you have in store? I seen it the other day and forgot to ask!

well if they get the clone please let me now

• Registered Users Posts: 1,688 ✭✭✭Deadpool

Last One In Stock

G&P M16 A3 with M203 Launcher

3F7262A86347464880B0FFBB91367535-0000335169-0002648818-00680L-4D42550DA02D49859E22131B97B402EB.jpg

How much?

Deadpool wrote:
    How much?
    €365 :)
    Haribo1358 wrote:
    well if they get the clone please let me now
    Will do!
    MagicIRL wrote:
    Guys, how much is that G&P Stoner LMG you have in store? I seen it the other day and forgot to ask!
    The Stoner LMG MK23 is €520 :)

• Registered Users Posts: 205 ✭✭stevie4568

Hey what BDUs do you have in stock and how much would they set me back?
    Also Do you have your tri shot shotgun in stock with extra shells?

stevie4568 wrote: »
    Hey what BDUs do you have in stock and how much would they set me back?
    Also Do you have your tri shot shotgun in stock with extra shells?

Tri Shot shotguns in stock (they come with 2x shells), and the multipacks of shells have been ordered.

In BDU's we have US Woodland in S, M, L and XL. We also have Marpat in S, M, L and XL, and in Multicam we have L and XL.

For the BDU sets you're looking at €55 - 72, depending on the brand (Miltec is €55, Helikon is €72)

HOBBY AIRSOFT ARE OPEN THIS BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND

Saturday 10am - 6pm (DUBLIN & CORK)

Monday 12 - 5pm (DUBLIN ONLY)

Got Some
    FREEBIES
    To Give Away
    This
    Bank Holiday Weekend
    (Free with every instore purchase,while stocks last)

51849D26CAD44BE4869C362303CEF1B7-0000335169-0002955933-00800L-DD73E97C7BEF4A9E8C29C97D5C675AD3.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭kev-Oakridge

hey guys, just wondering do you have any of those really good madbull tracers units in stock? a few of the lads want them after seeing mine

also I can't praise the Tokyo mauri hi capa 4.3, amazing gun and the accuracy is brilliant really thinking of getting a second one

hey guys, just wondering do you have any of those really good madbull tracers units in stock? a few of the lads want them after seeing mine

also I can't praise the Tokyo mauri hi capa 4.3, amazing gun and the accuracy is brilliant really thinking of getting a second one

Hi Kev, none at the moment but they are enroute.Hope to have them in a week
    Yeah, no doubt about it, the Marui pistols are pure class:)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,041 ✭✭✭AirsoftLover90

hey lads,
    just wondering do ye have any crane stock batteries in stock?
    if so how much?
    need them for tomorrow. my batteries are dead :(
    cheers, Ciaran.

hey lads,
    just wondering do ye have any crane stock batteries in stock?
    if so how much?
    need them for tomorrow. my batteries are dead :(
    cheers, Ciaran.

Hi Ciaran, lots in stock €27(intellect)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,113 ✭✭✭sharpy2010

[SIZE="5"]
    Got Some
    [COLOR="Red"] [SIZE="6"]FREEBIES[/SIZE][/COLOR]
    To Give Away
    This
    Bank Holiday Weekend
    [SIZE="2"](Free with every instore purchase,while stocks last)[/SIZE]
    [/SIZE]

51849D26CAD44BE4869C362303CEF1B7-0000335169-0002955933-00800L-DD73E97C7BEF4A9E8C29C97D5C675AD3.jpg
    Hey lads are these in Both stores? Is there minimum amount? I love free stuff

• Registered Users Posts: 2,041 ✭✭✭AirsoftLover90

hi ricka i got sorted thank god.
    i wouldnt have been able to get up there anyway as i am coming from waterford.
    appreciate the help.
    thanks, Ciaran.

sharpy2010 wrote: »

Hi mate, just Dublin and no minimum amount.

Just seen you're from Cork.PM your details and I'll get a few bits down to Magic for you

• Registered Users Posts: 1,113 ✭✭✭sharpy2010

Hi mate, just Dublin and no minimum amount.

Just seen you're from Cork.PM your details and I'll get a few bits down to Magic for you
    Cool I also noticed he didn't have any shorty benelli shotguns do ye have any?

• Registered Users Posts: 585 ✭✭✭DJDylan106

Sound for the freebies lads, great stuff :-P

• Registered Users Posts: 1,688 ✭✭✭Deadpool

I got a kids camo set today in store.Do you have it in a large as well cause whan i got home I got "how come i didnt get one"..If not can you get one? Also are you open tomorrow

Cool I also noticed he didn't have any shorty benelli shotguns do ye have any?
    None sorry!
    Deadpool wrote: »
    I got a kids camo set today in store.Do you have it in a large as well cause whan i got home I got "how come i didnt get one"..If not can you get one? Also are you open tomorrow

Hi,none left unfortunately and not dealing with supplier anymore

We're closed tomorrow but open Monday 12 Till 5

• Registered Users Posts: 548 ✭✭✭box27

Hi lads,

Do you have any gemtech oasis pistols in stock? And if so how much?

Thanks.

box27 wrote: »
    Hi lads,

Do you have any gemtech oasis pistols in stock? And if so how much?

Thanks.

Hi, we've one left in the Dublin shop

Just a Reminder Guys:
    We're OPEN
    Tomorrow
    Bank Holiday Monday
    12 Till 5

(Rathcoole Only)