Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

The Late Late Show - March 7th 2014

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭COYW

Evening all. Ahh, Mrs BOD is on. Who are the other three? Two seconds in and my first clip.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Now that was funny:D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Let the fawning begin.

No Munster fans need apply. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,718 ✭✭✭sudzs

aaaaaaaaaaaw!!!!! :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

Before ye all start giving out about Jim Corr, I would advise everybody to have a look at the above presentation... Lot of unanswered questions about 9/11

• Registered Users Posts: 71,557 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Clips!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,508 ✭✭✭passremarkable

evening all,
    will be hard to top last week..

• Registered Users Posts: 254 ✭✭CKrules

Your man Peter McDonald was good in I went down. Really liked that film.

• Registered Users Posts: 226 ✭✭vforvictory

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    I really like Amy Huberman (and Brian, great man). Hope this is a success.

I really like Amy Huberman and Brian is so lovely. You are a very nice sheep...Baaaahhhhhh!

• Registered Users Posts: 226 ✭✭vforvictory

Before ye all start giving out about Jim Corr, I would advise everybody to have a look at the above presentation... Lot of unanswered questions about 9/11

Hi Jim!

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

zoobizoo wrote: »
    I'm heading tonight to sit in the audience... please let there be some great freebies....

Ask him "How's the leg"

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

I wonder how Hugh O'Connor and Brian Gleeson got their lucky breaks in film??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,563 ✭✭✭Adamantium

Jaysus could you imagine if Tubridy showed up on your Stag... Now that would be a movie alright..

"Who's up for a bit of acting the maggot today, lads.. a bit of messing down the back of the class perhaps"..

I literally cringe with the big trumpets, desk slapping, and artifical, forced "humaness" of the Late Late, trying so desprately screaming "Look at us, look at us, remember how/were we used to be? let's fill that gaping chasm with as loud as trumpet as we can, so we can fool ourselves"

It strikes me as such a con, not to mention cheesy/patronising as ****, and not in a good way

• Registered Users Posts: 8,718 ✭✭✭sudzs

GAY!!!!! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

They should just replace Tubridy with an Ipad opened on youtube.com ... It would certainly bring more personality to the job..

• Registered Users Posts: 13,589 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Juan_Mata wrote: »
    Did they just mention the casting couch? :eek:

Amy on the casting couch would go down a storm.

Classic Gaybo. Brings a tear to a glass eye.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,575 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

I really like Amy Huberman and Brian is so lovely. You are a very nice sheep...Baaaahhhhhh!

Eh?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Prep 4, oh la la:rolleyes:

jesus lurch in the audience

Sweet jesus. This isn't awkward.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 366 ✭✭Juan_Mata

Falcon punch to the priest.

Well, that wasn't creepy!

The film is going the same way as 'Fatal Deviation'.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Aviva on line one, Ryan....

• Registered Users Posts: 4,829 ✭✭✭gifted

it's awful...just awful...give it the bullet and put it out of it's misery

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 366 ✭✭Juan_Mata

Blackie Connors in the audience there.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

The film is going the same way as 'Fatal Deviation'.

I love that film. It's a beautiful supernova of a clusterf*ck of a traincrash.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Ah! Suicide.........well, I suppose things were getting too jolly....?

remember this lad, impressive that night