Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

Up The Bum,No Harm Done?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,977 ✭✭✭✭Giblet

Unless your girlfriend is a porn star who gets a colonic every other day, it's probably not going to be very nice.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,182 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

*Page* wrote:
    i thought you (pighead) and kernal where something of an item?

No way jose,its way out of line to suggest we're an item,everybody knows its only a casual relationship we have!

• Registered Users Posts: 32,373 ✭✭✭✭rubadub

landser wrote:
    is it not compulsory along with Irish, english and Maths in Clongowes and Blackrock College???

"Hey, mum, oi got an A in practical buggery"

"only got a D in the oral, I spat it out"

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

banjo.. you don't know very far

http://education.guardian.co.uk/higher/research/story/0,9865,1432991,00.html
    "I went downstairs immediately to see if the window was damaged, and saw a drake mallard (anas platyrhynchos) lying motionless on its belly in the sand, two metres outside the facade. The unfortunate duck apparently had hit the building in full flight at a height of about three metres from the ground. Next to the obviously dead duck, another male mallard (in full adult plumage without any visible traces of moult) was present. He forcibly picked into the back, the base of the bill and mostly into the back of the head of the dead mallard for about two minutes, then mounted the corpse and started to copulate, with great force, almost continuously picking the side of the head.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 181 ✭✭*Sassy*

joejoem wrote:
    I enjoy the thought of it, and its worked (about an inch of it) on a previous girlfriend, but unfortunatly im too big to fit and was told to stop after a min or two.

I seriously doubt it. You have to use massive amounts of lube. Then there is no pain, and it feels pretty damn good for both partners.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,371 ✭✭✭✭Zillah

Ew, what a nasty duck...

Anyway, banjo, u=wrong. Chimpanzees, monkeys and dolphins, aswell as ducks apparently, have all been documented for engaging in anal sex.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 834 ✭✭✭dearg_doom

Pighead wrote:
    You ever get jizz in your eyes?I've heard thats mighty excruciating!
    Note the emphasis on the word"heard"!
    'Cos God forbid a load of forum readers will hink you're a big gayer, ye big gayer!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,388 ✭✭✭Kernel

*Page* wrote:
    i thought you (pighead) and kernal where something of an item?

No way Page, I love women too much to shag hairy Pighead! ;) (I think he might want to though... hmm).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 168 ✭✭Banjo013

phlematic wrote:
    Ew, what a nasty duck...

Anyway, banjo, u=wrong. Chimpanzees, monkeys and dolphins, aswell as ducks apparently, have all been documented for engaging in anal sex.

That's news to me ... not the kind that would make me feel any better about anal sex though.

Still at least humans aren't alone then, thank God.

It is true that you can get AIDs easier, and that there are more bacteria and nasty infections up there than "where God intended". I hope all you dirty feckers are practicing safer sex! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

Ye i love to go up the brown pipe. My GF only lets me when she's drunk though because she doesnt like it.
    If you worry about a little bit of sh*t on your willy your not a real man IMO.

I heard a while ago that the young ones in Tallaght take it up the arse all the time so they wont get pregger's, True story!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,918 ✭✭✭Deadwing

I proclaim this thread thread of the year so far

dearg_doom wrote:
    'Cos God forbid a load of forum readers will hink you're a big gayer, ye big gayer!

Judging by that post a load of forum readers are gonna think you're a bad speller.Its spelt T-H-I-N-K ye big bad speller!
    Oh and you smell as well,probably

Kernel wrote:
    It is true that you can get AIDs easier, and that there are more bacteria and nasty infections up there than "where God intended". I hope all you dirty feckers are practicing safer sex! :p
    Don't suppose you have any proof of this claim or are you just assuming this is so because AIDS is more widespread in the gay community?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,263 ✭✭✭Caesar_Bojangle

*Page* wrote:
    cum in your eye stings

yeah, sorry about that.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,977 ✭✭✭✭Giblet

Yeah you get AIDS easier!

Hah, of course the person who you did anally would have to have AIDS first right, which means pretty much any type of sex might give you AIDS.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 ShadyChuck

One up the rectum won't affect em

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,502 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

i can see this thread headding for the recycle bin....

anyway, The thought kinda disturbes me...

• Registered Users Posts: 166,026 ✭✭✭✭LegacyUser

it's true, more chances of tearing, and there's also more mucus membrains up there.

the one being buggered is more at risk.

but you'll be grand if you wear a condom. they recomend extra safe, they're a bit tougher.

Pighead wrote:
    Don't suppose you have any proof of this claim or are you just assuming this is so because AIDS is more widespread in the gay community?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,811 ✭✭✭*Page*

joejoem wrote:
    I enjoy the thought of it, and its worked (about an inch of it) on a previous girlfriend, but unfortunatly im too big to fit and was told to stop after a min or two.

if a big long wide poo can come out then you co(k can go in... ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,424 ✭✭✭joejoem

*Sassy* wrote:
    I seriously doubt it. You have to use massive amounts of lube. Then there is no pain, and it feels pretty damn good for both partners.

Yeah we tried that, too much pain.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 450 ✭✭Willymuncher

It doesn't disgust me that other people do it, no...but i'd never ever do it

yeah, sorry about that.
    no probs just try and aim for the wall... :rolleyes:

*Page* wrote:
    cum in your eye stings

Do any of the science guys know why this is? Is there a salt content in semen? I'm pretty sure it wouldn't have any acids... maybe the sperm actually attack and eat into the eyeball tissue?

*Page* wrote:

Yeah, but poo is more malleable than hard Dublin cock.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,707 ✭✭✭skywalker

*Page* wrote:
    cum in your eye stings

Im sure this revelation will be of utmost use to many boardsie's in their future endevours. And to think I thought this would be a throwaway thread when I first opened it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,424 ✭✭✭joejoem

*Page* wrote:

Well that makes me want it even more :o

No Its definitly not going to go, think of a tin of Mr Sheen going up your bum

• Closed Accounts Posts: 134 ✭✭Ali Cat

ffs boards has really hit rock bottom

*with that pun, right there
    :D:D

• Wakka wakka wakka :D

i perfer vaginal sex i get so much more out of it.. anal can be such a pain in the a$$!!