Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

One-Liner Jokes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 182 ✭✭the jew

what do you call a gay dinosuar?
    A megasourass

What do you call an invisible dinosuar?
    Doyouthinkhesawus
    What do you call a sad bastard?
    Rollo Tamasi

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,348 ✭✭✭ricey

What did Mary get for Christmas?
    Cancer! :o

FU€KIN SAD BAST5RD

• Closed Accounts Posts: 202 ✭✭eyebrows

Adblock wrote:
    what do u call a 3 legged donkey

a wonkey

what do ya call a donkey in a tree?

a monkey.

(sorry it had to be said)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15 truncated spurs

did you hear about the donkey?
    .....he made an ass of himself

• Registered Users Posts: 1,437 ✭✭✭tintinr35

Two antennas meet on a roof, fall in love and get married. The ceremony
    wasn't much, but the reception was excellent.

Two hydrogen atoms walk into a bar. One says, "I've lost my electron."
    The
    other says, "Are you sure?" The first replies, "Yes, I'm positive..."

A jumper cable walks into a bar. The bartender says, "I'll serve you,
    but
    don't start anything."

A sandwich walks into a bar. The bartender says, "Sorry we don't serve
    food
    in here."

A dyslexic man walks into a bra.

A man walks into a bar with a slab of asphalt under his arm and says:"A
    beer please, and one for the road."

Two cannibals are eating a clown. One says to the other: "Does this
    taste
    funny to you?"

"Doc, I can't stop singing 'The Green, Green Grass of Home. '" "That
    sounds
    like Tom Jones Syndrome." "Is it common?" "It's Not Unusual."

Two cows standing next to each other in a field. Daisy says to Dolly,
    "I
    was artificially inseminated this morning." "I don't believe you," said
    Dolly.
    "It's true, no bull!" exclaimed Daisy.

An invisible man marries an invisible woman. The kids were nothing to
    look
    at either.

Deja Moo: The feeling that you've heard this bull before.

I went to buy some camouflage trousers the other day but I couldn't find
    any.

I went to the butcher's the other day to bet him 50 bucks that he
    couldn't
    reach the meat off the top shelf. He said, "No, the steaks are too
    high."

A man woke up in a hospital after a serious accident. He
    shouted,"Doctor,
    doctor, I can't feel my legs!" The doctor replied, "I know you can't -
    I've
    cut off your arms!"

I went to a seafood disco last week and pulled a mussel.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,793 ✭✭✭chillywilly

my uncle joe was an angry man, he had printed on his tombstone: "what are you lookin at?"

i can resist everything but temptation.

im sorry if you didnt think these were funny but to be fair i was born at a very early age. ;)

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 90,656 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

I used to date a blind girl. Her name was ::... ..:.: .:::. .::.. ....: .:.::

• Registered Users Posts: 2,327 ✭✭✭kawaii

why did the toilet roll roll down the hill???

to get to the bottom

... :o

• Registered Users Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭Einstein

One dyslexic to another: Can you smell gas?
    The other replies: Are you kidding I can hardly smell my own name..!

• Registered Users Posts: 295 ✭✭JMArr

didnt have time to read em all so may be repeating:

stand up guy in movie goodfella's- " take my wife ,please ! I take my wife everywhere but she always finds her way back home again!"

"Sex is the most honest ,beautiful and natural thing money can buy."-Steve Martin

not one-liners but funny (& old & sick):
    Fred West is walking past the front window of his house with a black rubbish bag in his hands -shouts in the window to the wife -"Rose can you get me another bag , THE ARSE IS FALLIN OUT OF THIS ONE !!" ..GAHAHAHA

Fred West walks into a bar and says what kind of beer do you have ?
    -barman says "Bud ,Carling and Heineken "
    -fred says " ah thats a pity -"ID MURDER A FEW TENNENTS !"

Other sick ones
    Did you hear about Michael Hutchence ?....He was well hung

Police raided Paula Yates house last night -they found ecstacy and amphetamines...but they couldnt find the other child.

I may be stuck in a time warp of some kind btw...

• Registered Users Posts: 295 ✭✭JMArr

" My wife is a sex object -I ask for sex, she objects" -Les Dawson

How did Hitler die? - He saw the gas bill.

A brain and a turd walk into a bar - brain says 'two pints please'- :)
    barman says 'I cant serve you sorry' :(
    brain sez 'why not?' :confused:
    barman - 'well your out of your head and he's steamin....' :D

A coloured man and a jewish fella standin at a bus stop.
    coloured man sez " what time is the next bus due?"
    jewish man sez " about 10 minutes you black B*stard ".

No offence intended.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,225 ✭✭✭JackKelly

I used to date a blind girl. Her name was ::... ..:.: .:::. .::.. ....: .:.::

LMAO, thats a good one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,642 ✭✭✭andyman

Where can you find a chicken with no legs?
    Right where you left him :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 489 ✭✭derek27

two bananas are bathing in the sun along a river bank when this turd comes floating past. the turd shouts over to the bananas "lads are ye getting in? the water is lovely!" one banana looks to the other and says "do you believe that fvckin shyte?"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12 Fafnyr

What's blue and swings from tree to tree?
    A monkey in a boiler suit

• Registered Users Posts: 175 ✭✭TheStrandRoads

Why did 5 eat 6?

Cause 7, 8, 9

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24 Captain Hook

Did you hear 'bout the constipated accountant?

He worked it out with a pencil! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40 homerule

two iguanas are in the bath washing them selves.one sais to the other
    "pass the soap please", then the other one replies "what the f**k do you think i am, a toaster.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,584 ✭✭✭Diarmsquid

Two cows in a field.
    One says to the other;

"Did you hear about the mad cow disease going around?"

other says;

"Yeah, but that doesn't affect me, I'm a helicopter."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 202 ✭✭eyebrows

why did god give you 4 cheeks?

cos he make an árse of the first two.

• Registered Users Posts: 43 LittleMissLogic

Did you hear the one about the crap that went to the disco?

He pulled a muscle.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,625 ✭✭✭✭BaZmO*

Did you hear the one about the crap that went to the disco?

He pulled a muscle.

LOL. Surely you mean crab?

B.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,746 ✭✭✭Drag00n79

BaZmO* wrote:
    LOL. Surely you mean crab?

B.

Or CraMp?

...sorry :o

* He hides head in shame *

• Closed Accounts Posts: 208 ✭✭7thSeal

Q:Why do people become bakers?

A:Because they knead the dough!

• Registered Users Posts: 192 ✭✭Eve e

Posting this ‘joke’ cause its humour is matched only by my boredom

Why didn’t the skeleton go to the party?

Because it had no body to go with.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,696 ✭✭✭StupidLikeAFox

telling who...?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,521 ✭✭✭Fabritzo

telling who....what?!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,696 ✭✭✭StupidLikeAFox

cheeky bastard !!!

• Registered Users Posts: 192 ✭✭Eve e

ColHol wrote:
    telling who...?
    Those who were not as bored as me,but took time out from their busy schedule to reply.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 127 ✭✭pedro_el_killio

whats big, grey and comes in pinks?

an elephant :D

why did mary fall off the swing?
    cos she had no arms
    why couldnt she get back up?
    cos she had no legs
    why did she not call for help?
    cos she has no friends
    how did she get friends?
    she had a bag of crisps