Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

40,000 blowjobs

13»

• Closed Accounts Posts: 127 ✭✭Tá Mé Gaeilge

Haha i wonder if she would come to one central location for all of her Irish men. I can imagine it now, NEE at the RDS and a lign of men outside RDS queuing warming their lads up

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,245 ✭✭✭drdre

Tá M&#233 wrote: »
    Haha i wonder if she would come to one central location for all of her Irish men. I can imagine it now, NEE at the RDS and a lign of men outside RDS queuing warming their lads up

hahaha that would be great :)

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 29,509 Mod ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Tá M&#233 wrote: »
    Organise a Boards Beers in conjunction with it, and there's a good day planned ...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,287 ✭✭✭davyjose

As for sti's, the T&C's state you have to provide a condom.
    For a blowjob???? It's true what they say - no such thing as a free lunch

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36 NZdubstar

man she is seriously hot though! Maybe when she's finished her world tour I will ask her out.

• Registered Users Posts: 748 ✭✭✭It BeeMee

NZdubstar wrote:
    man she is seriously hot though! Maybe when she's finished her world tour I will ask her out.

Only for a drink, though.
    She won't be able to chew through a dinner.....

• Registered Users Posts: 10,673 ✭✭✭✭senordingdong

Haha, imagine trying to explain all that to your mother or neighbours when she shows up at your door.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,606 ✭✭✭Jumpy

Just hope the PD's dont come up with a similar idea.

"Hi I'm Mary Harney, you signed up on my site"

• Registered Users Posts: 7,606 ✭✭✭Jumpy

Ah, it pays to read the whole tread first, I guess I wasnt the first to think of that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,352 ✭✭✭funky penguin

Services for female applicants can only be provided in Second Life if the applicant has the necessary avatar modifications

• Registered Users Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭The Gnome

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,323 ✭✭✭Spitfire666

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA.......(deep breath)........HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA........

Thats the funny thing ive ever seen.

Espesialy when she gets serious.......

......Poophole.... HA HA HA HA HA HA.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 58 ✭✭Balaam

Imagine it was real....
    You could tell your grandchildren you were one of the choosen.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭shane86

I got a reply! An email titled "I have selected you", I dare not open it in work god knows whats in it.

Anyone else?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,230 ✭✭✭scojones

It's just a link to the video shane86. I mean ugh... I never signed up for this. :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭shane86

ThE link isnt in the email that I received, its a blank email with the title I Have Chosen You :confused:

Wait........ If I didnt get a joke link......and yis did.......

MOTHER- ****ING JACK-POT!!!!! :):):):D:D

As the girl says, Tania cant do "all 100,000 by herself, can she?"

Maybe not, but some of them, certainly.......

Someone has just signed up from Shannon ... hmmm, now who do we know from Shannon? :D
    scojones wrote:
    Wasn't me!

>_>

<_<
    scojones wrote:
    It's just a link to the video shane86. I mean ugh... I never signed up for this. :p
    Hah!! :D

Young Lin Chong would certainly make an excellent personal assistant to any politician!

Funneh stuff! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 658 ✭✭✭Crazy Christ

Pat Rabbitte gives a mighty blowjob, take it from me

• Registered Users Posts: 14,761 ✭✭✭✭Winters

Tania said she was only doing 40,000 i thought.

The email says 100,000.

I sniff a hoax.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,230 ✭✭✭scojones

Hah!! :D

Shut up shut up!! :p

>_>

<_<

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,395 ✭✭✭Drift

The Gnome wrote:

Is it too early to suggest that Lin Chong be made a legend of the boards?????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,352 ✭✭✭funky penguin

Is that forum still round? Boooo!

Did anyone else's heart race when they got the "you have been selected" email?

Damnit.

Did anyone else's hard raise ...
    Yes.
    Winters wrote:
    I sniff a hoax.
    Probably best not to sniff at all, I'd say ... :D

• Registered Users Posts: 21,676 ✭✭✭✭smashey

Ahhhhh.

Somebody pass the tissue paper.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,673 ✭✭✭✭senordingdong

I'm in work....what is in the video link?