Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

Beers: Dublin - July 21st

1235»

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,082 ✭✭✭BadGirl

Friday 27th
    I don't think anyone would notice your shoes if you went to the beers like that :P

It's what i'm counting on doc ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,760 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

Friday 27th
    BadGirl wrote: »
    So I got a new frock for the beers.... what kinda shoes do you guys reckon i should get??? :)

katy-perry-perfume5.jpg

[SIZE="1"][COLOR="White"]sorry for trolling again Lee... lol[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Ah feck, what am I supposed to wear now :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 832 ✭✭✭harvester of sorrow

Saturday 28th
    Fashion forum that way>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

• Registered Users Posts: 4,277 ✭✭✭x43r0

Fashion forum that way>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

You object to pictures of Katy Perry's boobs?!

GTFO.png

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

ManCardRevoked.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 832 ✭✭✭harvester of sorrow

Saturday 28th
    WtDpG.png

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Saturday 28th
    Any suggestions for pubs? Will close this and make a poll soon so it can be decided on

• Registered Users Posts: 3,184 ✭✭✭Kenno90

Only finding this thread now :pac: . Is every COD player welcome is it console specific

Saturday 28th
    Kenno90 wrote: »
    This is the first time i'm hearing of this :pac:. Who's going ??

Depends, are you? :p

• Registered Users Posts: 2,026 ✭✭✭docdolittle

Saturday 28th
    Only finding this thread now :pac: . Is every COD player welcome is it console specific

T'is anyone who want to go :) Although the last one just seemed to be xbox with only tallon from the ps3 side there too :P First CoD beers was a good mix of both.

Leeg17 wrote: »
    Depends, are you? :p

Maybe :P, Is it an anybody going to it;)

T'is anyone who want to go :) Although the last one just seemed to be xbox with only tallon from the ps3 side there too :P First CoD beers was a good mix of both.

AFAIK there was a PS3 one before in the bleeding horse :confused::confused: Lee is that right ?

Saturday 28th
    Maybe :P, Is it an anybody going to it;)

I'm confused Kenno :p

Yeah Bleeding Horse and then onto the niteclub whose name escapes me lol

Well its not hard to confuse you Lee :D

Ye I missed that one in the bleeding horse for some reason, wouldn't even mind except its like a minute away from the gaff :(

Saturday 28th
    Well its not hard to confuse you Lee :D

Ye I missed that one in the bleeding horse for some reason, wouldn't even mind except its like a minute away from the gaff :(

*shakes fist*

Sooner we get a list of a few pubs people are interested the sooner it can be finalised :p

Where do you want to go ?

I've been to a fair few pubs, could recommend a few :P

Saturday 28th
    Where do you want to go ?

I've been to a fair few pubs, could recommend a few :P

Cheap pints, late bar would be cool because I don't personally like niteclubs.

Throw some names out :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,277 ✭✭✭x43r0

Leeg17 wrote: »
    Throw some names out :D

COPPERS!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,407 ✭✭✭✭justsomebloke

x43r0 wrote: »
    COPPERS!

If I can't go then I don't see why anyone else should be able to enjoy them selves. So I second coppers

Ah, i see,

Well a few near the bleeding horse are flannery's though it'll be jumping on a saturday,

Whelans
    The Village

Against the Grain (Does a lot of world beers)

The Courner Stone/Karma the name changes every month :P

x43r0 wrote: »
    COPPERS!

GTFO !! :pac: