Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

Spoil Boo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,707 ✭✭✭✭Tigger

class dog

happy birthday to boo

he'd probably like another walk

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,265 ✭✭✭SugarHigh

Dog's are pointless money vacuums, punch him in the side of the head.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

aw god, he's gorgeous :)

this thread is cute. love the way the op is having none of the jokes, like boo is his child. :)

how about a nice brushing? they love that.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

Caoimhín wrote: »
    Any suggestions for how Boo (the best dog in the world) should be spoiled today?

Boo Boo.jpg
    Boo 3.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭Caoimhín

SugarHigh wrote: »
    Dog's are pointless money vacuums, punch him in the side of the head.

You sound like such a nice person, your mother must be proud of you.

she not
    and she's crap in the sack

She was, until she was mauled to death by an Alsation when I was 7.:(

was she a football hooligan?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

this is the real boo, op is a fake

• Registered Users Posts: 2,931 ✭✭✭Prof.Badass

Get him a doggy sex toy!

I'm sure they exist.....

EDIT- Yep, they exist :D.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,540 ✭✭✭Giselle

That looks nice. But Boo has already eaten 3 beds, along with 4 pillows, 3 brushes (wooden handle and all), many birds, rats and frogs and a pair of good shoes.

I'm not sure he really is the best dog in the world with that record.

Tummy rubs are hot favourites with most dogs, try a cuddle/tummy rub/dog biscuit combination, although it might be sensory overload.

this is the real boo, op is a fake

I believe his name was Blondie.

vinylmesh wrote: »
    Get him a doggy sex toy!

I'm sure they exist.....

EDIT- Yep, they exist :D.

Again, he is a BABY you sick fúckers.

Giselle wrote: »
    I'm not sure he really is the best dog in the world with that record.

That be fightin talk!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,920 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Rub his belly!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Bolag_the_2nd

BOO

Edit: oops i thaught it said "SPELL" BOO :D

BOO

Edit: oops i thaught it said "SPELL" BOO :D

What?

• Moderators, Regional North West Moderators Posts: 19,096 Mod ✭✭✭✭byte
    byte

You nearly had his name right...

byte wrote: »
    You nearly had his name right...

Well his full name is actually Mr Boo Radley.

From the book, not the band........

oh god i loved that book, must read it again. cool name :)

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

banquo wrote: »
    MY dog has a facebook page.

Unemployed? Yes, I am.

Feel free to add her and leave abusive messages.

:D:D:D

I love the way your dog joined the page "Daft Punk for Oxegen 2010"

• Registered Users Posts: 629 ✭✭✭lizardfudge

this thread is cute. love the way the op is having none of the jokes, like boo is his child. :)

Personally I think they should use the stick up their ass to play fetch with the dog.

just the kind of response i'd expect from the reptiles. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,706 ✭✭✭Voodu Child

banquo wrote: »
    MY dog has a facebook page.
    Nice rat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 527 ✭✭✭shuvly

Ok, so. It is Boo's (the best dog in the world) birthday today. Already he has had;

A walk,
    A cuddle,
    Breakfast,
    Another walk,
    A swim,
    A bone,
    Another walk
    Dinner,
    Another cuddle.

Any suggestions for how Boo (the best dog in the world) should be spoiled today

a walk......to the offi to fetch me some supplies
    a cuddle...it will make you fell better when ye get back
    breakfast..a big fat fry, cooked by whoever was pleasured the most
    tonight...
    another walk...to the doghouse...
    a swim.....as you so often bs...in the glory and presence of of my
    company
    a bone.....which is what I give to you if you have been good
    another walk..jaysus, whats with all the walking!
    dinner......kebab, kills two birds wih one stone and get dinner and
    breakfast
    another walk...I'm fecked walking, although after the kebabs, maybe I
    shud
    another cuddle...feck, am raring to go and he is asleep...

Are you autistic?

shuvly wrote: »

a walk......to the offi to fetch me some supplies
    a cuddle...it will make you fell better when ye get back
    breakfast..a big fat fry, cooked by whoever was pleasured the most
    tonight...
    another walk...to the doghouse...
    a swim.....as you so often bs...in the glory and presence of of my
    company
    a bone.....which is what I give to you if you have been good
    another walk..jaysus, whats with all the walking!
    dinner......kebab, kills two birds wih one stone and get dinner and
    breakfast
    another walk...I'm fecked walking, although after the kebabs, maybe I
    shud
    another cuddle...feck, am raring to go and he is asleep...

The tards must have been allowed to use the "Special Community" computer tonight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 527 ✭✭✭shuvly

Emm...this is AH....there is a pets and animals forum, but alas there is no dogs forum...so maybe you should start it...:P