Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

Brds Xbox Clan - Read Post #1 for Rules / GT's

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Considering I only played 1 game it was decent :P

• Registered Users Posts: 180 ✭✭Benrobjohn

Considering I only played half a game,thought I done alright.

Fuk you bf3 newb. :P

• Registered Users Posts: 180 ✭✭Benrobjohn

Haters gonna hate. Now jealousy will get you nowhere.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

Is this on in 45 minutes or or 12 hours 45 minutes?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 236 ✭✭Davidson2k9

Is this on in 45 minutes or or 12 hours 45 minutes?

Best get online so. . .

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Oh ****, It's on soon, getting online is gonna hurt!!

Right. Whats the deal. Do we have to play together?

Geez do we smell of something!? :pac:

Nah we don't have to play together

• Registered Users Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭yimrsg

I should be on for this, no point in me looking for kills as I don't have elite but if a team needs someone to run recon pro and recon drones, I'll run support.

Edit
    Also well done to the lads who tore things up in the domination challenges.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

My dad re-started the router because the computer was going slow...He came into the front room, watched me playing online and decided it's a good idea to restart the router.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,026 ✭✭✭docdolittle

Looks like you guys are going for gold again :)

Not with my help, I played atrocious :o

But you're in the top 6 if Happi and ross don't have premium... That leaderboard is probably going to change about 20 times in the next day so I'm just going to wait until we get our points to look at them :)

How do we check it atm?
    I can't find the clan :S

• Registered Users Posts: 112 ✭✭Plumpynuter

Same here

3 golds for the boards clan. Well done all!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,760 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

Hon the Boardsies :pac:

How do we check it atm?
    I can't find the clan :S

Dom Caps

Dom Defends

TDM Kills

But you're in the top 6 if Happi and ross don't have premium... That leaderboard is probably going to change about 20 times in the next day so I'm just going to wait until we get our points to look at them :)

I'm only there by default, ha. No one really played this morning. Was fairly quiet tbh

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

I'm only there by default, ha. No one really played this morning. Was fairly quiet tbh

I was asleep in bed till well after it was over. :o

• Registered Users Posts: 3,456 ✭✭✭Jev/N

Any more challenges in the next few days?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 6,265 CMod ✭✭✭✭MiCr0

did we get the points for this?
    the clan showcase isn't showing badges

• Registered Users Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭Shammy

MiCr0 wrote: »

I remember seeing that it would take about 7 days for it to show and be verified.

• Registered Users Posts: 112 ✭✭Plumpynuter

MiCr0 wrote: »

Will will be getting 3000 clan xp in total. The combination of Elite being a big steaming pile of crap and people cheating means that they have to review the results before giving out the XP.

Next event is Sat 3rd March 2am-5am. I enlisted us, but wouldn't say many people will be on for it... Core Dom Defends again.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,277 ✭✭✭x43r0

but wouldn't say many people will be on for it...

cc91e8741c0c596b8b15cb2fc544a488.png

Next event is Sat 3rd March 2am-5am. I enlisted us, but wouldn't say many people will be on for it... Core Dom Defends again.

Defends was meh.... The most capped was right craic :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭zero19

Stupid time but I'll be on unless I'm hit by a bus or something in the meantime.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,330 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

zero19 wrote: »
    Stupid time but I'll be on unless I'm hit by a bus or something in the meantime.

cc91e8741c0c596b8b15cb2fc544a488.png

(I joke)

So zero is going into protective custody ;)