Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Tallafornia

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

saa wrote: »
    Why are there no duvets?

cos they want body heat etcetc to keep them warm, 3some rumours abound

• Registered Users Posts: 2,194 ✭✭✭saa

Drinking out of paper coffee cups stolen from the production team eh :P

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

God this is crap so far. And this is coming from someone who likes Jersey Shore!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,700 ✭✭✭irishh_bob

PCPhoto wrote: »
    oh dear !!

looks like they just went down the local gym and picked out the lads from a line-up.

all the lads wanna do is oil themselves up and lift weights !!

and the girls .... I'm afraid I cant say anything ...yet !

lads giving themselves grooming tips , i thought tallaght was full of hard nuts

• Registered Users Posts: 4,677 ✭✭✭Zwillinge

Yikes... The hot tub scene is desperate!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,668 ✭✭✭eringobragh

....First impressions.... They are all tossers. Car crash TV at it's finest.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Sucking toes, the durty article.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,877 ✭✭✭Burkatron

SCHWEEEHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Id say she would be easy after a few 7-ups.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,644 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

I want to be a model......but unfortunately I'm short and fat :(

WTF

• Registered Users Posts: 23 melancholy blues

'I became a personal trainer because I like lifting weights.' At least he's driven.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,411 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

Christ on a bike lads these women have faces on them like melted Wellies.

"I want to be a model but I'm too small and I don't have the body"

Sorry love but ur face is also like a pitbull pissing in nettles.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,147 ✭✭✭.E_C_K_S.

This clown reminded me of Bart Simpson, when he said he was from Springfield I nearly lost my life!

This lad seems a bit awkward or something.

And cringey... Oh dear...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,194 ✭✭✭saa

jeh know wut I mean like.

Well, hopefully this programme does well.... That way they'll be able to afford some clothes for their upper bodies.

Walking around in yer bikini, as you do!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,584 ✭✭✭PCPhoto

I pity the real people in tallaght ...... everyone will think they are all gym junkies.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,644 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

What a little tramp :cool:

I pity the real people in tallaght ...... everyone will think they are all gym junkies.

As opposed to just junkies.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

cormac......youre too old for this......

As opposed to??? :p

By the time these women are 28 they will be dried up auld dogs.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,584 ✭✭✭PCPhoto

d'ya hear yer one ...

there must be eight years between them .... she's 18 and he's 28 !! ....yeah that ****1n 8years love !!

jaysus

amdublin wrote: »
    What a little tramp :cool:

Who?

d'ya hear yer one ...

there must be eight years between them .... she's 18 and he's 28 !! ....yeah that ****1n 8years love !!

jaysus

My girlfriend had to explain what was so funny about this!!! :(

• Registered Users Posts: 186 ✭✭kaiphas

How do I vote them off!
    They haven't shown the numbers yet?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 833 ✭✭✭richierichballs

Dickheads, simple as....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 headpanda

Why the **** has he still got sunglasses on.....

That's alot of eggs.

Why are they all so big?? Not much diversity in this...