Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

When 72-year-old Pearl met her grandson , little did she realise

• Registered Users Posts: 2,964 ✭✭✭Sitec

that is rotten. phil is fairly desperate for his hole.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,187 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

*vomits all over keyboard*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

Is this not illegal? I feel sorry for the child they're bringing into the world tbh.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

wait a minute everyone, the child isn't going to be hers, it's a donor egg, s'all good.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,240 ✭✭✭Iron Hide

oooo i'm gonna have nightmares i think! :P

Red Storm wrote: »
    oooo i'm gonna have nightmares i think! :P

oooo you sound like you're looking forward to that! the oooo is very confusing, sorry.

• Registered Users Posts: 578 ✭✭✭neilk32

So if I get this right phil will be the baby's father while the baby being his aunt/uncle and pearl who will be the mother will also be the great grandmother.

neilk32 wrote: »
    So if I get this right phil will be the baby's father while the baby being his aunt/uncle and pearl who will be the mother will also be the great grandmother.
    something like that yeah! christ its a geneaologists nightmare! :P

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,197 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

--LOS-- wrote: »
    wait a minute everyone, the child isn't going to be hers, it's a donor egg, s'all good.
    They're still making sweet passionate love

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

neilk32 wrote: »

Reading that makes me twitch. No Pearl is nothing to the baby.

They're still making sweet passionate love
    *puke* In fairness though the poor woman probably hasn't had a ride in 25 years

• Registered Users Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭m@cc@

Phil: "Gran, why are you doing that?"

Pearl: "Now now, Granny knows best"

Reading that makes me twitch. No Pearl is nothing to the baby.
    Well not biologically, but in terms of geneaology she's the mother and great grandmother

donor egg and surrogate, she's just the great grandmother.

The two aren't exclusive.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

Its almost as bad as reading the Tale of Scrotie Mcboogerballs!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,097 ✭✭✭kiffer

donor egg and surrogate, she's just the grandmother.

she's the grand mother of the father of the child... so she's the great-grandmother of the baby...

• Registered Users Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

Eurgh, that's fùckin' sick!!

Doesn't this create some sort of time paradox that'll open up a rip in the space-time continium?

Either that or it's just plain fùckin' rotten!

You know what's shocking? This thread has made it to the third page without one mention a 'pearl necklace'.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,822 ✭✭✭iPlop

m@cc@ wrote: »
    You know what's shocking? This thread has made it to the third page without one mention a 'pearl necklace'.

Arrghhhh! knacker!!! Luckey it's not him that's 72 and her thats' 26.I can see it now "I can't roide ya ,if me mickey gets damp I get rheumatism"

Arrggghh jayzus what was I thinking ,thats enough ,cough ,cough ,YACK!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,440 ✭✭✭The Aussie

Mods. Can we ban Sugarhigh for staining my day with the worst mental image there could be, thats so f*cked up...

The only plus point from this is that the mother is dead. Can you imagine being alive to deal with that headf**k?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭ Fiona Unimportant Registry

Another few years and the crack craic will be 90!.

I'm certain that was done a few weeks ago.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,089 ✭✭✭henryporter

Maybe they should set up a sub-category in the Darwin awards for this kind of thing?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,818 ✭✭✭Minstrel27

That is all kinds of wrong.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,345 ✭✭✭Dunjohn

Maybe they should set up a sub-category in the Darwin awards for this kind of thing?
    Only if both Phil and Pearl somehow explode during love-making. Darwins are for people who have politely removed themselves from the gene pool.

Unfortunately, this is the exact opposite of that :(

• Registered Users Posts: 5,406 ✭✭✭Pompey Magnus

She's old enough to be his Grandmother..

Brilliant, this actually made me laugh out loud. Very well played sir.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,689 ✭✭✭Kasabian

She's no GILF

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,264 ✭✭✭Pretty_Pistol

That's vile! I couldn't read the whole article. Something seriously mentally wrong with them.