Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Woo that Celeb!

• 26-06-2009 1:27pm
    Registered Users Posts: 72 ✭✭Starman07

When I first saw Calista Flockhart (Ally McBeal),I reasoned that because she was not classically goodlooking,were I to travel to LA and ask her out,i'd have a genuine shot, because not many people would find her attractive and she probably struggles to get dates. I was about 15*

So,is there a celebrity you think you'd have a shot with and how would you go about wooing them,by using your inside tv/celeb knowledge of them.eg.Seducing Victor Meldrew by cracking "I don't believe it" jokes.

*Now that im older,i realise im out of her league.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,329 ✭✭✭niallon

I'd woo Calista still, I'd tempt her with a hamburger whilst making her watch Kingdom of the Crystal Skull making her realise what she's getting herself into.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,715 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

Baby Spice via the more metally unstable and easier to get Sporty Spice, but it'd get me the introduction I need.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 264 ✭✭TheManWho

The Queen, she's fairly old and I doubt she gets asked out much.

Plus I would get to say that I did the Queen, and then didn't call her.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

Megan Fox.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Shirley Temple Bar.

I reckon I'd have a decent shot with her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,987 ✭✭✭ottostreet

Lucy Liu.

She's actually single!

I'd go up to her and say

Nah ho lan ga!

I only know how to say that, not to spell

• Registered Users Posts: 809 ✭✭✭dylano_k

Beth Ditto Talented woman ...but not really

Ugly Betty !!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,774 ✭✭✭speedboatchase

• Closed Accounts Posts: 538 ✭✭✭markopantelic

ah gumtree, what a site.

• Registered Users Posts: 72 ✭✭Starman07

That photo is clearly taken from a magazine or website.She's probably disgusting in real life

• Registered Users Posts: 2,808 ✭✭✭Gone Drinking

Cue Faceman posting about how he's had sex with many a celeb, but he can't give any names, or talk about how he accomplished it.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,193 ✭✭✭Turd Ferguson

That hot chick from Hansen. I used to touch myself to a poster of her and her sisters...I wonder what she's up to these days:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,333 ✭✭✭✭itsallaboutheL

Emma Watson

yes she's legal

with a couple of roofies....

how do you like my wand hermione?:cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Woo? It is 2009, isn't it?

Anyway, Anne Doyle for sure.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 147 ✭✭ZiMZuM

Susan Boyle!id pop her cherry!nom nom

• Registered Users Posts: 25,042 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Kerry Katona, I met her before she went of the rails and think I could have pulled her if the bouncers didn't fcuk me out of the club at closing time.

That would have been a hell of a one to tell the grandchilder

• Registered Users Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

That would have been a hell of a one to tell the grandchilder

Because they would surely know who she is!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,368 ✭✭✭Smart Bug

Ruu wrote: »
    Woo? It is 2009, isn't it?

Anyway, Anne Doyle for sure.

Passed her on the street in Ranelagh, she gave me the glad eye. Get up on a puff of wind I'd say she would.

• Registered Users Posts: 72 ✭✭Starman07

Kerry Katona, I met her before she went of the rails and think I could have pulled her if the bouncers didn't fcuk me out of the club at closing time.

I think there is a big gap in the market for some decent looking, normal guy to snare a messed up yet hot celeb.Britney,Lindsey Lohan etc.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

I'd love to take a go of Miley Cyrus, and she will be in Ireland for her 17th. so it will be all legal then!!!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

ZiMZuM wrote: »
    Susan Boyle!id pop her cherry!nom nom

No sleep tonight anyway. :(:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭ Ryker Beautiful Chip

Charlene McKenna off Raw and Pure Mule!:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 911 ✭✭✭engrish?

Charlene McKenna off Raw and Pure Mule!:D:D:D

Jaysus, me too. She is a ride. Have never seen her around, its easy to say on boards that I would approach her in a club, but I'd like to think I would!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,051 ✭✭✭Whosbetter?

Whats Carol Vorderman doing these days?

As an '80s teen I caught Countdown whenever I could!

I viewed the Vordstress as perfect 'Mumsy Vixen' material.

*drools*

• Registered Users Posts: 1,467 ✭✭✭shenanigans1982

Miriam O Callaghan....I'd tell her I'd snipped the wires.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,420 ✭✭✭Lollipops23

Robert Pattinson....because i'm just that unrealistic:D

also, that kirsten stewart wan is a tool,if he really is boning her then i'm so much cooler so therefore stand a chance!

• Registered Users Posts: 987 ✭✭✭LimeFruitGum

I'd woo James May with a keg of proper manly beer and a copy of Autotrader.

Mary Harney.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭ Ryker Beautiful Chip

engrish? wrote: »
    Jaysus, me too. She is a ride. Have never seen her around, its easy to say on boards that I would approach her in a club, but I'd like to think I would!

Unless she likes youngers lads I'm fcuked:o
    Whats Carol Vorderman doing these days?

As an '80s teen I caught Countdown whenever I could!

I viewed the Vordstress as perfect 'Mumsy Vixen' material.

*drools*

Maybe 2-3 years ago but not anymore.:(

• Registered Users Posts: 427 ✭✭Keogg

dylano_k wrote: »
    Beth Ditto Talented woman ...but not really

Ugly Betty !!
    :eek::(:eek::(:eek:
    that picture should come with a warning label!!
    *vomits*