Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Irish Amateur Porn Stars

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭PeterIanStaker

bonerm wrote: »
    Says it all when the FF cronie can't even last a minute in bed. They're even useless at sex.

FF fairly fucked the entire country

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,132 ✭✭✭Killer Pigeon

FF is having its final fuck.

It's absolutely hilarious really. I don't know why people are getting upset about it, but in all fairness that one minute lad isn't going to have much luck with the ladies in his town.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

The bonking businessman, the horny hurler, kinky Kevin. Did the writer just finish primary school?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,132 ✭✭✭Killer Pigeon

Ruu wrote: »
    The bonking businessman, the horny hurler, kinky Kevin. Did the writer just finish primary school?

The sarcastic schwabberitz

• Registered Users Posts: 6,333 ✭✭✭bad2dabone

because of the lower pay for males some of the guys end up doing 'gay for pay', soul destroying

I would have thought more "hole destroying" no??

• Registered Users Posts: 3,133 ✭✭✭flanzer

Em....anyone.....got the.....link for the .....emm....video?

I just want to make sure that it's deffo the Wexford hurler.......I just don't believe the Sunday World sometimes

• Registered Users Posts: 1,226 ✭✭✭vincenzolorenzo

because of the lower pay for males some of the guys end up doing 'gay for pay', soul destroying

ass destroying more like

• Registered Users Posts: 7,562 ✭✭✭patmac

Some people ought to read the article before commenting. I know of the person involved and frankly he was a bit of an eejit but both the News of the World and the Sunday World both published things that had no bearing on the story at all
    A man has sex with a woman and now the locals don't want him training a children's football team. Surely, people should be happy to have proof that a coach doesn't like little boys. He's as safe as houses. Fair play to him.
    The GAA club have refused to comment pending an investigation what else could they do.
    Says it all when the FF cronie can't even last a minute in bed. They're even useless at sex.

He is not a FF cornie, it is his brother a completly innocent party in this that is a local councillor.

This country is too small for the amount of gutter press that is here, yet they continue to get away with printing stories about hating the French and the contents of Gerry Ryan's skip and they get away with it because people keep buying the rags in the first place.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

patmac wrote: »
    He is not a FF cornie, it is his brother a completly innocent party in this that is a local councillor.

He's the brother of a FF councillor. Call me cynical but I'm guessing I already know where his allegiances lie on such matters.

So what. I hate FF but the brother had nothing to do with this so why drag him and the local GAA into this when they have nothing to do with the story what so ever, which is the point I am trying to make.
    A nothing story, which was front and centre page in two Sunday rags, the country is going to the dogs and these scum papers are helping it on the way.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

A nothing story, which was front and centre page in two Sunday rags, the country is going to the dogs and these scum papers are helping it on the way.

Sex sells.

I would say that headline had people buying that rag yesterday in higher numbers than usual.

The only way to stop stories like that is when the paper doesn't sell when they appear.

Can't see that happening unfortunately.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,818 ✭✭✭Minstrel27

Weekly rag is morally outraged. Anyone outraged with them should cop on to themselves and carry on with their miserable lives.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,410 ✭✭✭old_aussie

At least one of the brothers has got a real job, porn star just as the school counsellor predicted.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,798 ✭✭✭goose2005

and ass destroying

So what. I hate FF but the brother had nothing to do with this so why drag him and the local GAA into this when they have nothing to do with the story what so ever, which is the point I am trying to make.

The scum papers (like the rest of mass media) exist to distract & misinform the general populace. For this alone I object to them as much as you do. However if an article does exists about some one-minute-wonder making a porno and said eejit also has a high profile brother who holds public office in this country then said brother is fair game for reportage too imho.

• Registered Users Posts: 324 ✭✭magotch07

f0ggy92 wrote: »
    why do the notw feel the need to report on this? they're just trying to ruin people. tabloids are awful cnuts.

when the SW broke the story last week...newstalk sent a reporter to the town of the wexford hurler for a vox pop every1 said they had no problem with it and he was a young lad and no body got hurt making the film...SW just looking for headlines again

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,919 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Nice kegs on yer wan

orourkeda wrote: »
    Nice kegs on yer wan

They should be. She probably paid enough for them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 489 ✭✭Trashbat

They should be. She probably paid enough for them.

Forgive my lack of cosmetic surgery knowledge, but can you pay to make your legs better?

Unless this is amputee porn, in which case, AWESOME!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,134 ✭✭✭Lux23

Only lasted a minute!! What a loser, they certainly won't be queueing up to be with him after that performance.

Lux23 wrote: »
    Only lasted a minute!! What a loser, they certainly won't be queueing up to be with him after that performance.

Especially now that he has the clap.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,007 ✭✭✭SIX PACK

Oh this is shoking news altogether.. We'l have to send for the Parish preist & get these GAA porn stars fixed & im sure the priest would give them a good blessing!!!!!
    Only in Paddyland would they make such a big deal about making love in front of a camera.
    The Way the Sunday World are going on ud think they were involved in some Child Abusing Pornography Ring...

No wonder some other countries think we are a backward Nation :mad:
    Cheers Sunday World- you just lost another reader :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 178 ✭✭Thepones

A 1 minute performance does not make him a porn star. I would say that it was a small speaking part for an extra.

Note - this is gas! GAA porn stars!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,007 ✭✭✭SIX PACK

tbh.. if i way aware the Liverpool pornstar was coming over here to shoot some porn scenes i would of applied (if i was single that is)

someone should start a facebook GAA Pornstars appreciation society
    There the Gaa might get more publicity arond the globe than ever before Lol:D

SIX PACK wrote: »
    tbh.. if i way aware the Liverpool pornstar was coming over here to shoot some porn scenes i would of applied (if i was single that is)

someone should start a facebook GAA Pornstars appreciation society
    There the Gaa might get more publicity arond the globe than ever before Lol:D
    In fairness there was only one GAA star out of several the other had tenuous links as he helped coach the local sides underage team,
    This pornmobile has been round the country and several lads have been in it and on it, so if you were applying I'd be prepared for sloppy 20th's at the moment, and I'd see if you could last a while as well.
    60 seconds eh, I bet she didn't see that coming.(Well someone had to say it!)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,289 ✭✭✭parker kent

Trashbat wrote: »
    Forgive my lack of cosmetic surgery knowledge, but can you pay to make your legs better?

Unless this is amputee porn, in which case, AWESOME!

Eh he said kegs...not legs. Kegs are a different kettle of fish altogether :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,016 ✭✭✭metalfest

magicface1 wrote: »
    I just seen about 10minutes the 3rd episode of this all I have to say is that a boy Dave.....

I know this guy hahaha, spends all his time in gym

Lux23 wrote: »

the dave lasted an hour in the interview....
    yes he did use a little blue pill..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 175 ✭✭kildare9

What a collection of fecking eejits! :D

Of all places to go...Prosperous