Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

I would put this in personal issues, but it's kind of funny so.....

• Registered Users Posts: 848 ✭✭✭Dinxminx

Angelina Jolie, Adriana Lima or any hot girl at all and I'm there for the orgy. :D

Dinxminx wrote: »
    Angelina Jolie, Adriana Lima or any hot girl at all and I'm there for the orgy. :D

You need a bit of meat in there - may I suggest Rosie O'Donnell or Mrs Harney?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,749 ✭✭✭CCCP^

If there's a best of Boards, then this goes in it.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,386 ✭✭✭jprender

0utpost31 wrote: »
    Then my other friend Paddy said, "yeah I'm wrecked I'll hop in the bed too, Jimmy can stay on the couch, look at him he's bolixed, not gettin up".

Firstly, Paddy pretending to be wrecked just to get in the same bed as you was a bit sly tbh, and

Second, how wrong he was about jimmy gettin up :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,070 ✭✭✭✭pq0n1ct4ve8zf5

Very similar plot to a little movie called "housemates" I saw recently. I knew porn wouldn't lie to me. All my male friends trying to convince me that it doesn't happen in real life...lying bastards

• Closed Accounts Posts: 196 ✭✭rferguson

Probably the single most funniest thread i have read in a long long time.

On a serious note... its good that you can joke about it.

I think you should defo talk to them about it

• Registered Users Posts: 6,240 ✭✭✭hussey

Or should I ask him what the fcuk was he thinkin.

He was probably thinking "every hole is a goal" ;)

this is best thread since Jigsaw girl

• Registered Users Posts: 1,828 ✭✭✭ven0m

ninty9er wrote: »
    Your friends are gay (or bi). Big whoop. They're still the same Jimmy and Paddy, except now you know something you didn't know before, like a best friend's birthday that you wouldn't have known immediately.

Act as you normally woul

except now he's seen their tools ........ once you've seen tool, there's no going back....

• Registered Users Posts: 49 oriain

I'm sorry for the trauma OP but that is freakin' hilarious.

Although, tbh, I'd prob be just as traumatised if it happened with a guy and a girl in the same bed.

Meet them for a pint and feel free to take the mickey outta them (boom boom) Not worth losing contact over IMHO

• Closed Accounts Posts: 634 ✭✭✭nomorebadtown

ven0m wrote: »
    except now he's seen their tools ........ once you've seen tool, there's no going back....
    ah now, there is seeing a bit of cock and then there is seeing your two friends wacking eachother off in the bed beside you...big difference!
    ninty9er wrote: »
    Your friends are gay (or bi). Big whoop. They're still the same Jimmy and Paddy, except now you know something you didn't know before, like a best friend's birthday that you wouldn't have known immediately.

Act as you normally woul
    nonsense.

if you discover your friends are gay/bi, thats fine. if you wake up to find them doing eachother in the same room as you, that is not cool. you can be as liberal and PC as you like but in my book, gentlemen will at least get a room before they let the juice loose.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,334 ✭✭✭Sean Quagmire

Jesus man, i pitty you. i would be mentally ruined if that happend to me.
    what seems a bit weird is that they did it right beside u, making enough noise and even shaking the bed...as if to try and wake you perhaps to join in.
    personnally i would do the same as you walk out in shock but id also be projectile vomiting all the way out the door.
    i would never speak to them again. NEVER

• Registered Users Posts: 1,828 ✭✭✭ven0m

ah now, there is seeing a bit of cock and then there is seeing your two friends wacking eachother off in the bed beside you...big difference!

I dunno, once you've seen your buddys tools, & then seen them go to town on them, you tend to look at your buddies a little different.

I ha a buddy whip his sack out at a friends house to prove he shaves his nuts, now none of us can look him in the face the same way without reminding him of his shorn ballsack ........ jesus, the temptation to name & shame here is overwhelming

his name is ............. just kidding :p

they were probably just sleep **** walking...

The risk of being caught probably turned them on more. Peoples iz kinky that weh...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,008 ✭✭✭Bijoux

jprender wrote: »
    Second, how wrong he was about jimmy gettin up :D

Too right :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 469 ✭✭0utpost31

andrew wrote: »
    OP, did you ever have any indication that your two mates were conducting a secret gay relationship? Or that either was gay?

Yes infact.

I had my suspicions that Jimmy was at least Bi. He has had girlfriends before, but he acts really ghey sometimes.

He used to do a lot of ghey things and had certain habits that I wont get into, just incase somebody who knows him is reading this and does an ol' 2+2 job on it.

The Dun Loaghaire fstival is getting closer, and I will be ringing them shortly, maybe today or tomorrow...

You need a bit of meat in there - may I suggest Rosie O'Donnell or Mrs Harney?

Nah.... I'm a shortie and I'm not into taller or way larger women than me.. I'd feel overwhelmed! :rolleyes:

Actually, wait ... ye left Jimmy asleep on the couch in the sitting room! How did he end up in the bed skiing with Paddy's pole in hand?

Because it was Jimmys bed we were asleep in.

He probably woke up on the couch and made his way into his room to find two strapping young lads asleep in his bed. And then.... don't ask me how he ended up with paddys shlong in his hand.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,178 ✭✭✭dade

Went back to my mate Jimmys house, it was just three of us (males) drinkin away and the clock struck 6am and I said "f*kit jimmy I'm wrecked I'm kippin in your bed head to toe if you don't mind."

Jimmy said "yeh no worries" and conked on the couch on the spot in a sitting upright position.

Then my other friend Paddy said, "yeah I'm wrecked I'll hop in the bed too, Jimmy can stay on the couch, look at him he's bolixed, not gettin up".

I looked over at Jimmy. He was slowly slipping into sleepyland with each breath.

that sounds like the two lads had been at it before and where setting you up mate. you have your suspicionsa about Jimmy, he "falls asleep" on the sofa and Paddy offers to kip in beside you.

mate sounds like they planned a sandwich with you for filling ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,396 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

I will be ringing them shortly, maybe today or tomorrow...

Like Johnny Cash said, a burning ring eh?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,508 ✭✭✭Jigsaw

Poor OP could have been Lucky Pierre. :(

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=lucky+pierre

Jigsaw wrote: »

The middle man in a 3-way buttfuck. Also known as the French Sandwich
    As the black balls were slapping off his quivering ass, Pierre thought to himself, "you're so Lucky Pierre"

hahahaha

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 13,423 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Was your sleeping full of a sticky fluid when you woke up? Was it yours? "man" made?

That was hilarious.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,489 ✭✭✭iMax

Dude, you were in a gay threesome. You were a gaystar (gueststar) !!!

Seriously though, if they're gay/bi & it doesn't matter to you, the only problem is their lack of respect

• Registered Users Posts: 2,328 ✭✭✭gamblitis

Why didn't ya just turn around and say i'm next with your c0ck out? Might aswel get a free handjob out of it! Better than nothing!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 407 ✭✭boardinwork

That is the funniest post i have ever read on Boards. Absolute gem of a story! HA HA HA :pac::D:pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 407 ✭✭boardinwork

I would have said "It's not gonna suck itself lads"

It's a bit hard to get your lad out when you're wrapped up in a sleeping bag.

Who's adding all these crazy tags to this thread?

Failed circle-jerk??? Wtf?

• Registered Users Posts: 737 ✭✭✭JAMM222

i cant believe he didnt join in!!!:eek::eek::eek: