| 24-07-2012, 12:15 | #46 |
|
Registered User
![]() |
I bought a LED Lenser P7 for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loves it as he was very impressed with the light output. I bought it of a crowd called www.flashlights.ie which were very helpful and are selling led lenser at a cheap price.
|
|
|
|
Advertisement
|
|
|
| 24-07-2012, 14:16 | #47 | |
|
Registered User
![]() |
Quote:
£34.09 including free delivery from Amazon.co.uk http://www.amazon.co.uk/Lenser-8407-...3137070&sr=8-1 Last edited by Invincible; 24-07-2012 at 14:43. |
|
|
|
| Thanks from: |
| 24-07-2012, 21:10 | #49 | |
|
Registered User
![]() |
Quote:
|
|
|
|
| 24-07-2012, 21:17 | #50 | ||
|
Registered User
![]() |
Quote:
|
||
|
|
| (2) thanks from: |
|
Advertisement
|
|
|
| 24-07-2012, 21:59 | #51 | |
|
Registered User
![]() |
Quote:
Yup that it true that there are a lot of fakes on ebay for cheap but the price I Quoted is for a genuine one that have been selling them with a long time and are still much cheaper. |
|
|
|
| 24-07-2012, 22:11 | #52 |
|
Registered User
![]() |
QUOTE=Invincible;79898156]Are flashlight.ie a good comany to work for?
[/QUOTE]I dont work for flashlights.ie or any other website for that matter. I just want to bring it to peoples attention as i have being caught out to many times myself buying clothes and other items on the internet. Please see image included of warnings from ledlenser.comphoto 12.PNG |
|
|