Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

Ireland V England (Live)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,453 ✭✭✭sioda

Where did you get 63 from :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,436 ✭✭✭bugler

Jesus lads I can't watch this lineout.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,287 ✭✭✭davyjose

Look on the brightside folks - England get to keep Ashton, we get rid. Hopefully Jake White will be looking for a Job.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,276 ✭✭✭kenmc

easterby kicks as badly as he carries. wtf is a flanker doing kicking the ball away in middle of the park.... muppet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,506 ✭✭✭Jackz

Easterbunny hacks down field thats enough and now Geordan off.

feck murph gone.
    hope fitzy does as well as last week.

WHY risk murphy when he was not fit

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,287 ✭✭✭davyjose

Any of yous who tore apart Jackman for his line-out 3 weeks ago willing to pipe up?

Easterby not worth a fiddlers

Will put my hand up to say gave out last week but he is a better player than Best in a full game

oconnell sent cipriani flying!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 190 ✭✭eldeabroad

do Ireland (O´gara) know where the f**ckin touch line is??? how many times is that we´ve given away the ball and lost ground???

Reddan you tit, a 4 year old wouldn't forward pass like that.

What have we done to Reddan EOS has broke him :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,414 ✭✭✭kraggy

that reddan is a flute. forward pass and his other passes are not accurate enough.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,341 ✭✭✭✭Chucky the tree

another great effort at tackling by horgan.

Right mot much good from that half but hopefully 40 minutes closer to EOS getting the door

Chucky I can taste the sarcasm from here :D

ireland have lost 3 lineouts but won 10 according to stats on bbc.

Dont start on the BBC their coverage may as well be Danny Cipriani VS the rest of both teams its painful. Setanta are re broadcasting BBC here in Oz

sioda wrote: »
    Dont start on the BBC their coverage may as well be Danny Cipriani VS the rest of both teams its painful. Setanta are re broadcasting BBC here in Oz

Agreed. It's unbearable but can't get Rte here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,341 ✭✭✭✭Chucky the tree

i wish brian moore was commentating.

Eddie doing his bit for powerade there.

• Registered Users Posts: 467 ✭✭demac

What happened to Leamy ? Did it look bad ?

I went to the loo and he was gone.

Miss George :(

• Registered Users Posts: 3,055 ✭✭✭suppafly

we're getting hammered in the midfield. they're breaking through a good bit. very disappointed that murphy got and injured and is off. he was playing superb

No news on BBC on Leamy

at least cipriani looks like hes not constipated unlike wilko....

What the fcuk is the story with the camera men? Never show the goalposts fully when there's a penalty/conversion kick. So annoying.

great by kearny and fitzy. bloody front rowers....