Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Live Football Betting Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 2,198 ✭✭✭buckfasterer

Thank you Rovers, ya left us sweatin!!

Donny an Brum are 1-1.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,815 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

wow some shocker in Germany tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 2,641 ✭✭✭Luap

Dortmund just did a liverpool on it.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,030 ✭✭✭Keano!

**** u dortmund!

edit: well, theres one, now cop on and win!!!!

lol Dortmund arent that bad

3-3

some game

DORTMUND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:D:D:D:D

GET IN!!!!!!!!!! NOW BRUM HOLD ON!!!!

Headshot wrote: »

3-3

some game

what a come back

4-3

jebus schalke match eat your heart out

• Registered Users Posts: 1,126 ✭✭✭rossit

come on longford for feck sake

• Registered Users Posts: 285 ✭✭robertowjr

probably the best last 15 mins that I've seen in a good while!

oh my god oh my god oh my god

That's why i love this sport

dortmund, ****ing ****e!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,641 ✭✭✭Luap

Headshot wrote: »

3-3

some game

U sure. :P

Maloney_o9 wrote: »
    U sure. :P

**** off :mad:

:(

• Registered Users Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

needa athlone goal plz

• Registered Users Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

FFS thought that cork game was a certainty for overs, was 1nil Cork after 4 aswell grr

• Registered Users Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

Cardiff v Millwall
    Millwall's last 5 league away matches have gone over 2.5 goals
    Over 2.5 21/20

• Registered Users Posts: 629 ✭✭✭PurpleSt4in

FACK

torres gone close twice really should have already scored :eek: sturridge scores, villa's defensive partnership looks very very dodgy and chelsea have a very attacking lineup!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,071 ✭✭✭user2011

Get in Jelavic ye boy yaaa f**k its just gone to OG on flashscore :(

user2011 wrote: »
    Get in Jelavic ye boy yaaa

did he score :confused:

Nope see above

user2011 wrote: »
    Get in Jelavic ye boy yaaa f**k its just gone to OG on flashscore :(

plenty of time for him yet!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 534 ✭✭✭crustyjuggler

Ffs Arsenal .

villa just went close and getting on top

chelsea should be out of sight in this game villa look really poor and are draggin chelsea down to their level! chelsea's players look far too leisurely after their early goal

torres is having a stinker he has had a hattrick of chances my granny would of finished :(

• Registered Users Posts: 6,731 ✭✭✭Fowler87

Good to see Vardy off the mark already and Fleetwood cruising. Hopefully he gets his second nice and early. Could do with some goals in the Wolves/Bolton game though:rolleyes:

City crumbling under the pressure.. And Sunderland loving having a go at City not good for the pocket but good for Utd :(:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,797 ✭✭✭Shane St.

This is a win-win bet for me (utd fan). I still think City will win. Last time Sunderland were ahead they just sat back and started inviting City on, City still have tevez to come off the bench.
    40 on City win 6/4

• Registered Users Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭Lasagna Diarra

Come on City ffs :mad::mad::mad:

what an awful midrewsadfxgcvhbjnkmjhgftdrsewaqrtyuiopiuytrewq

• Registered Users Posts: 14,233 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

Leeds and City double 13/1 worthy of my 20 quid

• Registered Users Posts: 285 ✭✭robertowjr

we're ****ed!