Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

What made you smile/frown/mad/sad/cry today-thread for all your emotional needs! V5

• Registered Users Posts: 32,513 ✭✭✭✭Lucyfur

Tigger99 wrote: »
    Am I the only one that is interested in lucyfur's story?:pac:

Well fiance, now tho isn't it lucyfur? ;):D

He is indeed, the poor fecker :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Tigger99 wrote: »
    Am I the only one that is interested in lucyfur's story?:pac:

Well fiance, now tho isn't it lucyfur? ;):D
    I want to hear more of this story too. Does Jose get into the shower too? What does he look like naked? Does he ever say how many babies he wants to have with me? We'd have such pretty babies...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

oh also, this weekend will be 10 months on estrogen for me :D wow :eek:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 79,999 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Links234 wrote: »
    cdaly is a guy :confused:

yup yup

cdaly is a guy :confused:

Yes. And he would rather you look at his man bits rather than his belly, especially when he is wearing cycling shorts.

Kiera wrote: »
    I want to hear more of this story too. Does Jose get into the shower too? What does he look like naked? Does he ever say how many babies he wants to have with me? We'd have such pretty babies...

Girls, it's a gay porn story...None of them want pretty babies with any of us:(

But yes, Jose has a delicious bum and an enormous tanned willy.

Lucyfur wrote: »
    Girls, it's a gay porn story...None of them want pretty babies with any of us:(

How can your willy be tanned :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Kiera wrote: »

And on this note, I'm off for some very sweet dreams.

Night all and thanks lucyfur :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,676 ✭✭✭✭herisson

cena wrote: »
    Is there any other lads that post on this thread or am I the only one.

i thought you were a girl and cdaly too!! :o sorry!

i have slowly gone insane and have no idea what in jesus name is going on with this exam!!!

536767_222999371141783_176629429112111_390188_1643708294_n.jpg

How can your willy be tanned :eek:

Duh!!! From all the time on the nudist beach...

I'm such a dumbass :rolleyes:

• Administrators Posts: 53,365 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

Holy crap, Firefly is 10 years old now :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,247 ✭✭✭Tigger99

oh also, this weekend will be 10 months on estrogen for me :D wow :eek:

On a serious note, that's brill, wow it has flown in.

On a not so serious note, jaysus with all the vibrator, Jose and Jose sex talk, you could nearly get your fill in this place :pac:

I don't get the attraction to those footballers, I can say that much ;)

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 17,231 Mod ✭✭✭✭Das Kitty

Girls, it's a gay porn story.

Tell me...

Jose, tanned I can imagine on him, but enormous? Average I'd say.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,817 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Mourinho is a manager, not a a footballer! You need to pay more attention! :P

Das Kitty wrote: »
    Tell me...

Jose, tanned I can imagine on him, but enormous? Average I'd say.

Much more girth than length but still larger than average.

Girth is much more important than length.

• Registered Users Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

a stray elbow or accidental head bump in bed and they'd be stretchered to the hospital :pac:

Mars Bar wrote: »
    Mourinho is a manager, not a a footballer! You need to pay more attention! :P

pfft, football, whatever :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 31,817 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

*Crosses Links off the Christmas Card list*

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 79,999 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Jeez I go away for a couple of hours and the thread turns kinky! :p Hot footballers, sex toys and Jose Murinho's enormous tanned willy.. Some of your posts really made me giggle! ;):D

I'm just back from the musical, it was really really good! :D

I was bold and had Mighty Munch though. :( Back to eating properly tomorrow.

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Friend of mine was killed in that accident today, still can't really believe it. Kinda fell out of touch with her the last couple of years because of the camogie club folding up, but had met her a few times around college last year. Life is so cruel sometimes, why is someone with her whole life ahead of her taken away? Her brother lost his best friend this time last year, and now loses his sister - its just cruel

Can't concentrate on this essay that is due for tomorrow at all. Need to just stop thinking and get it done.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,154 ✭✭✭Dolbert

I'm so sorry to hear that rebelgirl :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,323 ✭✭✭Roesy

Friend of mine was killed in that accident today, still can't really believe it. Kinda fell out of touch with her the last couple of years because of the camogie club folding up, but had met her a few times around college last year. Life is so cruel sometimes, why is someone with her whole life ahead of her taken away? Her brother lost his best friend this time last year, and now loses his sister - its just cruel

Can't concentrate on this essay that is due for tomorrow at all. Need to just stop thinking and get it done.

Sorry to hear about your friend rebel girl.

That's awful rebel girl, you're right, life can be so cruel. Mind yourself tonight x

• Registered Users Posts: 6,247 ✭✭✭Tigger99

Imagine a complete newbie stumbled onto this page. They'd think that we were perves altogether.

At least cake hasn't been mentioned in the last while. Oh wait.

CAKE:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 688 ✭✭✭Albection

Very sorry for your loss Rebel Girl. :(

Hope you're doing ok.