Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

The Late Late Show: November 25th 2011

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

Just about to turn on the telly to watch TLL until I read post #1... seriously is that the line up, Z-List "Celebs" and X-factor TRASH.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Skid wrote: »
    I won't spoil the surprise :)

Now who the **** is taking the píss now...

• Registered Users Posts: 43,024 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

:pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 82 ✭✭Diving Board

OH MY GOD!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 25,057 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

What the fcuk is this shite?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,298 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Who thought this was a good idea?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Well they are better at singing than they are at politicking..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

GET OFFA MY TV SCREEN !!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Sweeeeetttt jaysus... WTF is that??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

I'd say Simon and Garfunkel are ****ting themselves.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,585 ✭✭✭lynski

FFS there are no caps big enough how muh i want to hit those people.
    'tds for pieta house' they should just GIVE THEM THE F-ING MONEY they need not this nasty horrible attempt at singing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Oh_Noes

Jaysus Padraig MacLochlainn was about a thousand miles out of key then.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,024 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

How out of tune could they be:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

Art Garfunkle is spinning in his grave!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭ollie1

wtf is this? none of them can sing :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 155 ✭✭Desire2

Well they are better at singing than they are at politicking..

• Registered Users Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭irish1967

Oh dear oh dear ooooooh dear.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Brilliant. The country is in the sh!t and these gombeens decide to record a song! :rolleyes:
    If those fcukers donated 10% of their obscene salaries to Pieta House, I bet it would make a lot more than the proceeds of the record. :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,630 ✭✭✭steelcityblues

Jay Leno said politics was showbiz for ugly people, for good reason. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 28,388 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Mother of devine now I know that TD stands for Tone Deaf.

• Registered Users Posts: 865 ✭✭✭A Disgrace

Who said RTE couldn't do comedy?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,746 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

What?

I mean.....What?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

As I said earlier,

remember the lyrics of this song when you hear the budget ...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,085 ✭✭✭BeanFlicker

hahaha this is fecking hilarious

• Registered Users Posts: 6,100 ✭✭✭mosstin

Who thought this was a good idea?

Much to be said for mime. Who was the 2nd lad singing there? Words fail me.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I'm just after getting over my crush on the silver fox - Peter Mathews - he can't sing :(

• Registered Users Posts: 5,910 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Art Garfunkle is spinning in his grave!

He's dead??

• Registered Users Posts: 29,294 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

What the fcuk is this shite?

Its what passes as entertainment I think, well at least someone at RTE thinks so.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Michael Ring. "......................... (am I meant to sing now)"

Averidell.. "I will bleeding comfordt yiz"..

This could close Pieta House down altogether..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,419 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

If anyone cares I just got sick on my dog. This is the worst thing I have ever seen on tv.