Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Gambling Forum Chat Thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

IM PURE STRONG AND MUSCLEY

• Registered Users Posts: 17,962 ✭✭✭✭Gavin "shels"

UrbanSea wrote: »
    Conditions such as?

Has to be out a certain length of time, few other things I can't remember.

Ah gay enough.

Aw Jesus lads. Ye had want to see the demon that I just released into the jacks.
    It was ever centimetre of twelve inches. It was unbelievably long. My arse is on fire now

Only saw this thread now :cool:
    Somewhere else on cyberspace to hang out :pac:

Haha,welcome to the dark side :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,103 ✭✭✭Derek!

I'm watchin some stupid thing on rte1 cause I cant find the remote :(

I'm watching undercover boss. Love that

Beats the fcuk out of witches of eastwick!

Any of you Dublin folk bored on a Monday evening, stall it to Tolka for 8pm to see Shels hopefully beating Sligo Rovers in the Quarter Finals of the League Cup.:D

Urbansea wont like that :p

Derek! wrote: »
    Urbansea wont like that :p

He's not even a Sligo fan he's just from Sligo, he's like Dublin taxis drivers, they all say they support Shams.

Maybe there really cool people so they do follow shams :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,244 ✭✭✭Juwwi

Has anyone seen the bbc documentary called "The Scheme" about
    a housing estate in Kilmarknock.

Jasus its one rough estate.

If your bored watch an episode on youtube.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Nice one Rob, putting it on now.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,244 ✭✭✭Juwwi

Nice one Rob, putting it on now.

Did ya watch it jonjo :D

Any of you Dublin folk bored on a Monday evening, stall it to Tolka for 8pm to see Shels hopefully beating Sligo Rovers in the Quarter Finals of the League Cup.:D

:( Winning 1-0, go on to lose 2-1 conceding to an amazing Sligo free kick in the 94th min (there was only 2 minutes added!:mad:).

Our squad only had 3 or 4 first team players whereas Sligos looked like there first team, at times we made them look ordinary and we deserved the win imo.

Also found out where UrbanSea gets his food madness from too, passing the Sligo team bus on the way home it was being loaded with Mizzoni's pizza, they arrived in a van there was so many of them. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭ Edgar Damp Underclassman

Watching The Scheme here now. That young Chris fella's some little shítebag.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,856 ✭✭✭thesandeman

Met a girl earlier with a pint of milk on her head.
    Only in Galway :-o

He's not even a Sligo fan he's just from Sligo, he's like Dublin taxis drivers, they all say they support Shams.

Actually I am. I just rarely go anymore

Met a girl earlier with a pint of milk on her head.
    Only in Galway :-o

I remember doing security at Oxegen a couple of years back, some bird going around with a wheelbarrow wanting to trade it for my jacket at around 5am.:D
    UrbanSea wrote: »
    Actually I am. I just rarely go anymore

My bad! Get back out and support them so! ;) Did you head to the FAI Cup Final last season?

Speaking of Oxegen and wheelbarrows Gav, d'you know if they sell/rent foldable ones in the carpark there?

baz2009 wrote: »
    Speaking of Oxegen and wheelbarrows Gav, d'you know if they sell/rent foldable ones in the carpark there?

Never seen any there tbh, I'd buy one before you head tbh.

I remember doing security at Oxegen a couple of years back, some bird going around with a wheelbarrow wanting to trade it for my jacket at around 5am.:D

My bad! Get back out and support them so! ;) Did you head to the FAI Cup Final last season?

Na I was stuck in Galway,just saw it on the television. Can't wait for the weekend. Hitting Claremorris with a bang :P

• Registered Users Posts: 4,408 ✭✭✭ft9

I thought you were gone to Florida US?

• Registered Users Posts: 322 ✭✭noelpat

ft9 wrote: »
    They probably wouldnt let him in :P

Thats where I am home boy. Home Friday.
    noelpat wrote: »
    They probably wouldnt let him in :P

they begged me to come :pac:
    Such an amount of food I've been eating. For dessert at lunch today I had the biggest one in my life.
    A chocolate trio. Chocolate mousse and cream.
    Heavy chocolate cake with raspberry sauce and then a chocolate brownie with ice cream and toffee sauce.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,408 ✭✭✭ft9

Some man for the fodder alright!

The lack of Premier League is really starting to get to me, weekends are not the same without it, nor the football tips thread. Roll on August...

Some man for the fodder alright!

The lack of Premier League is really starting to get to me, weekends are not the same without it, nor the football tips thread. Roll on August...

Ah **** the premiership.

Raging that I still haven't got to a Rovers game yet this season. :/