Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

The Saturday Night Show 3rd March 2012

• Registered Users Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

Cant listen to that voice,he sounds like he is about to cry ..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

patwicklow wrote: »
    His stutter is gone aint it

That was Gareth Gates.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

What a heap of ****e.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

Skid wrote: »
    That was Gareth Gates.

Feck ye got mixed up sure there all the same

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,419 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Brendan get over it ffs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

"It's too distracting having a pop star reading the news"

i.e. YOU'RE SH1TE.... Fiennes is fairly good at the diplomacy all the same..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Wasn't it Gareth that won that time over Will, or am I mistaken? :confused:

Whos up next Craig Doyle..

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

In fairness to the guy, he's genuinely talented, unlike 99% of people who appear on talent shows.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

patwicklow wrote: »
    Feck ye got mixed up sure there all the same
    You're not alone Pat, I always get them mixed up too.

• Registered Users Posts: 74 ✭✭stupidfishy

His speaking voice sounds like Noel Fieldings character in The IT Crowd

In fairness to the guy, he's genuinely talented, unlike 99% of people who appear on talent shows.

+1 Harry - he can really sing unlike most of the other yokes! :)

Prob the toilets..

Will young admits to irish spit roast heaven.

Sunday world headline.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,649 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

He's a nice guy :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

My last two boyfriends were Irish...

Jedward_1531117c.jpg??

• Registered Users Posts: 71,618 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

He has a new single out, so let's play the old single??????!?!?!?

He wants will young who is gay to have a baby with a lesbian, that child would be a bit mixed up.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Up Cork!!!!

Jedward_1531117c.jpg??

He prob be sniffing around them back stage later..

• Registered Users Posts: 5,745 ✭✭✭el diablo

Didi he call her a culchie? :confused:

We're all in this psy-op together.🤨

Last time I am entering that fecking quiz! :mad::mad:

Jedward_1531117c.jpg??

Johnny classic, you are a legend sometimes. :p

twirlagig wrote: »
    Wasn't it Gareth that won that time over Will, or am I mistaken? :confused:

you are mistaken, twirly.

Up Cork The Banner!!!!
    Fixed :D

Skid wrote: »
    you are mistaken, twirly.

As usual I got it arseways - thanks Skid!

God help us - St. Bob is up next!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,189 ✭✭✭jos28

Jedward_1531117c.jpg??
    Post of the night !

Might catch the second half of Poltergeist on TV3