Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

rage on fade street dublin

• 30-06-2012 7:05pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 560 ✭✭✭

Lads is this shop still open looking to pick up a dreamcast with virtua striker but just wanted to know if its still there

• Registered Users Posts: 3,716 ✭✭✭The Last Bandit

Lads is this shop still open looking to pick up a dreamcast with virtua striker but just wanted to know if its still there

Still open alright, was there last week.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 560 ✭✭✭andrew241983

Still open alright, was there last week.

Grand mate thanks for the reply will venture in during the week ..did u see any dreamcasts in there

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

just be aware that they don't open on Mondays for some reason

• Closed Accounts Posts: 560 ✭✭✭andrew241983

just be aware that they don't open on Mondays for some reason
    Gud shout man i was gonna head in on monday

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,131 ✭✭✭Azure_sky

Does anyone know what's their opening hours?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭Skatedude

Feck, first i've seen this. Definatly checking them out this weekend