Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Stop,stop,stop,stop

• Registered Users Posts: 10,894 ✭✭✭✭phantom_lord

chrissb7 wrote: »
    People need to stop quoting the rte tv show hardy bucks i don't think your any wittier saying shmoking or any of that,you sound like an ejjit thats trying to hard.

People who dissect things to an extreme e.g. planning their whole day to the last minute,fussing over pointless things that need not be worried over.

The economy shut up its happening im sorry if its affecting you but just shut up.

People who over slag girls because they've nothing else to say to them.From personal experience be quiet and open your ears.

IM FINISHED

Well...
    Well, I've never...
    I've never...
    Tony, I'm putting you on my list of enemies.
    There... You're in for it now, Tony.

Ha! Only joking! Look what I've written!

I really like Tony

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21 dmac1989

HEY look over here!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,184 ✭✭✭storm2811

Op you've won a trip to dance capital of the world.

Enniscrone man.

• Registered Users Posts: 714 ✭✭✭Smyth

OP, yer as mad as a bag a spiders.

G'way and fúck off now will ya.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,291 ✭✭✭wild_cat

This thread is shyte craic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,184 ✭✭✭storm2811

Many a dispute was solved in this thread..be it by fightin, or by handball.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,076 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

not enough spiders quotes

• Registered Users Posts: 6,461 ✭✭✭--Kaiser--

After Hours man.....sure how'd ya even get up there?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,136 ✭✭✭Archeron

Hardybucks is where you get almond coffee for toughmen.

<Viper accent> Schtory Dicklips? </Viper accent>

• Registered Users Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

Never heard of this Hardy Bucks thing til now. Have watched an episode on youtube. Thanks OP! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,487 ✭✭✭aDeener

You do realise that this thread is now going to be full of Hardy Bucks quotes now?

not at all, shtop your nonsense

• Registered Users Posts: 443 ✭✭Colilfc

I'd say the OP was in foundation maths. :o

• Registered Users Posts: 645 ✭✭✭dagdha

You look like ya smell of piss :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,017 ✭✭✭Bendihorse

storm2811 wrote: »

Enniscrone man.

Ennischrone Man!

An comere, im not imitating the Hardy Bucks, im from the whesht so thats the way i taalk like.

storm2811 wrote: »

Enniscrone man.

The women up there are like a gutter......ya can hear em dripping

• Registered Users Posts: 2,661 ✭✭✭General Zod

many thanks to the person who can find a hardy bucks quote dissecting the economy in a sexist manner.

All those lads there in the government, I'll fight any of yis, there's a man for each man down here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,494 ✭✭✭citizen_p

jaysus OP is mad as a bag of sphiders

many thanks to the person who can find a hardy bucks quote dissecting the economy in a sexist manner.

It's a dirty puddle that won't cool a hot iron

• Registered Users Posts: 709 ✭✭✭ClutchIt

I rode a fat bird there last night, shmell of gak off her

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,494 ✭✭✭citizen_p

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oGOMMw9pqT4
    a little known video of the viper prank call before he was the viper.
    probly because it has some key themes in the series, ball alley etc...

• Registered Users Posts: 879 ✭✭✭mossyc123

Noreen: "Why don't ya just get a normal job like everyone else?!"

Eddie: "Were in a GLOOOOBAL recession!"

Noreen: "That's your excuse for everything!"

What do I win?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 258 ✭✭Scambuster

chrissb7 wrote: »
    People need to stop quoting the rte tv show hardy bucks i don't think your any wittier saying shmoking or any of that,you sound like an ejjit thats trying to hard.

People who dissect things to an extreme e.g. planning their whole day to the last minute,fussing over pointless things that need not be worried over.

The economy shut up its happening im sorry if its affecting you but just shut up.

People who over slag girls because they've nothing else to say to them.From personal experience be quiet and open your ears.

IM FINISHED

Jesus, guilty on all four charges. The last one is just out of nastiness though.