Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Answer a question, then ask one! (v.2)

• 15-11-2010 1:47am
    Registered Users Posts: 30,746 ✭✭✭✭

The idea is simple; answer the question in the post before you, then ask a question which will be answered by the next poster and so on and so forth.

Please see here. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 791 ✭✭✭Shreddingblood

Small.

Same question.
    Haha , I meant character or personality.

A Joker.

Were you a messer/dosser in school?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 922 ✭✭✭aoife_bennett

Haha , I meant character or personality.

A Joker.

Were you a messer/dosser in school?

Oh! Probably joker too actually

Not really, no . . . But I'd have the craic if craic was to be had.

What dish do you cook best?

Oh! Probably joker too actually

Not really, no . . . But I'd have the craic if craic was to be had.

What dish do you cook best?

Well I make a mean pesto. But I have to go with Chickpea Patties with caramelized onion.

Have you ever gotten drunk in a forest?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,514 ✭✭✭PseudoFamous

It's a hobby down here. Drinkin' in the forest, drinkin' by the river, drinkin' at the beach, drinkin' on a mountain: The Wicklow Life.

Ever met a Hollywood-scale celebrity?

It's a hobby down here. Drinkin' in the forest, drinkin' by the river, drinkin' at the beach, drinkin' on a mountain: The Wicklow Life.

Ever met a Hollywood-scale celebrity?
    Does Ronan O'Gara count? I met the dudes from Trivium.

What is your favourite sport?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭Kojak

Hurling

Would you attack a mime?

Kojak wrote: »
    Hurling

Would you attack a mime?
    I would only attack him through miming.

What's your opinion of D4s?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,082 ✭✭✭BadGirl

Hurling

Would you attack a mime?

Yes, i hate the feckers..

Do you find mimes creepy?

D4's are fúcking annoying :mad:

Mimes are strange, why imagine stuff there when you could hold it in real life. :rolleyes:

Should there be a tax on farting?

D4's are fúcking annoying :mad:

Mimes are strange, why imagine stuff there when you could hold it in real life. :rolleyes:

Should there be a tax on farting?

There's a tax on nearly everything else!!!

Would you have to pay much farting tax?? :D

Not really, I'd bottle it and sell it to Bord Gáis

You think they would buy my natural gas?

Not really, I'd bottle it and sell it to Bord Gáis

You think they would buy my natural gas?

It would probably save a fortune if used instead of the corrib gas line....

Would it be flammable enough though???

*lights match* I'd say so

Should a job interview involve a belching competition?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,411 ✭✭✭finbarrk

No, doubt it.
    How much was the most expensive pint of beer you have bought in this country?

Can't remember

Should Enda Kenny get a statue of himself on O'Connell Street?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,279 ✭✭✭Lady Chuckles

No.

What's your favourite place in Dublin?

• Registered Users Posts: 18,996 ✭✭✭✭gozunda

What's your favourite place in Dublin?

Dublin!

What do you think will be the next great disaster?

The local shop running out of cherries. When they do it will be very disastrous indeed.

Why are you on boards.ie?

To talk about Kim Jong-Il

Can you speak any foreign languages?

• Registered Users Posts: 438 ✭✭allydylan

a bit of french

is it raning where you are?

Its always raining in ireland :rolleyes:

Favourite subject at school?

Civics :)

What was yours?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭jimbobaloobob

Biology

Are you looking forward to the Autumn and Winter?

Not really, but at least in autumn and winter it's okay to sit in and play video games, drink warm tea and snuggle up in blankets :)

What's your favourite season?

i like them all for what they are, i like summer most

is that what your doing playing computer games?

All. The. Time. :cool:

If you were invited to a costume party, what would you go as?

I would have to dress down. As im normally dressed up for work.

Have you a favourite musician?

Frank Sinatra.
    Oh yeah! :pac:

Play any instrument?

yes i play a few.

what about yourself?

Indeed some :p

Favourite band/singer?