Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

Thanks, Waterford City

I'm from Waterford myself. I can drop it to you on Friday afternoon or Saturday.

br,
    Mike

• Registered Users Posts: 941 ✭✭✭hairyman

TNTQ wrote: »
    €199 - re-stocking very soon

Much appreciated,,,,,let me know when they hit the deck.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,104 ✭✭✭bluestripe93

I think we have one or two. Will have a look for it.

br,
    Mike

Could you let me know if you find one
    Any idea how much would they be?

• Registered Users Posts: 132 ✭✭dave762

hi guys

looking for prices on the following vfc's

sopmod krinkov pdw

m4 es quake

m4 es defender

knight pdw 8'' (std)

thanks
    dave

scanlant wrote: »
    Ah, those aren't the ones I'm after.

Thanks anyway.

We can check it for you my man.

br,
    Mike

• Registered Users Posts: 1,623 ✭✭✭scanlant

We can check it for you my man.

br,
    Mike

Don't bother Mike, they're discontinued according to Alan. I've contacted a few internatioal stores and it's the same story.

Thanks anyway, much appreciated.

dave762 wrote: »
    hi guys

looking for prices on the following vfc's

sopmod krinkov pdw

m4 es quake

m4 es defender

knight pdw 8'' (std)

thanks
    dave

sopmod krinkov pdw - €449 - On Order 2/3 Weeks

m4 es quake - €435 - On Order 2/3 Weeks

m4 es defender - €380 - In Stock

knight pdw 8'' (std) - €449 - On Order 2/3 Weeks

All beautiful high-end pieces of kit mate, you'd be more than impressed with them. We have a Defender and a PDW in the hop if you want to have a rattle on them.

Could you let me know if you find one
    Any idea how much would they be?

The only one's I think are there in the shop are the...

VFC Glock 17 Threaded Barrels - €35 each (They are VFC ;))

Havent got a KWA 18c to check if theyll do at the moment mate

• Registered Users Posts: 154 ✭✭Locdown

hey Cha you still got any of those 14.5" VFC hk416 in stock??

micka1 wrote: »
    hey Cha you still got any of those 14.5" VFC hk416 in stock??

Have 1, yeah man.

Ah nice one,I'll be down that way the we/end to have a look see:D

• Registered Users Posts: 981 ✭✭✭se conman

Told ya that you would buy one Mick.Ya have the BUG.LOL

Yhea yhea you told me I just didn't belive ya,lol,:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 54 ✭✭maximus-2100

how ye lads, must say i like the new site. what are the prices of the VFC M4 Defender E Series and the M4 CQB E series please

• Closed Accounts Posts: 97 ✭✭eadyzrx

Website is ready (Maybe few finishing touches).Also waiting for nearest delivery to get to the shop. So we can update website with new products.

eh no its not :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 54 ✭✭maximus-2100

eadyzrx wrote: »

go to www.tntquality.com

The only one's I think are there in the shop are the...

VFC Glock 17 Threaded Barrels - €35 each (They are VFC ;))

Havent got a KWA 18c to check if theyll do at the moment mate

Ill be in carlow on the 30th, i know your closed on on sundays but is they any chance could i bring my KWA Glock 18c barrel and see if its the same and buy the vfc one

We'll be in Sennybridge that weekend mate... Where bouts are you based?

eadyzrx wrote: »

Working on it man, 2/3days - promise :o

how ye lads, must say i like the new site. what are the prices of the VFC M4 Defender E Series and the M4 CQB E series please

VFC M4 Defender - €380
    VFC M4 Tactical CQB - €410

We'll be in Sennybridge that weekend mate... Where bouts are you based?

Could i pay for it and try it and if it doesnt fit would you take it back?
    or
    Ill be in carlow again on the 27th of june could i come then?

Im based in Athenry Galway

Could i pay for it and try it and if it doesnt fit would you take it back?
    or
    Ill be in carlow again on the 27th of june could i come then?

Im based in Athenry Galway

Yes, yes and yes ;)

sopmod krinkov pdw - €449 - On Order 2/3 Weeks

m4 es quake - €435 - On Order 2/3 Weeks

m4 es defender - €380 - In Stock

knight pdw 8'' (std) - €449 - On Order 2/3 Weeks

All beautiful high-end pieces of kit mate, you'd be more than impressed with them. We have a Defender and a PDW in the hop if you want to have a rattle on them.

thanks guys

have a few items to trade in
    are you still doing trade ins
    i'll call in on thursday maybe

thanks guys

have a few items to trade in
    are you still doing trade ins
    i'll call in on thursday maybe

Yep, no bothers mate.

Scopes, red-dots and eh...more scopes :D

DSC_0073.jpg?t=1273592143

TNT Eotech 551 - Black - €80
    TNT Eotech 552 - Black - €85
    TNT Eotech 553 - Black - €90

DSC_0075.jpg?t=1273592477

TNT Eotech 551 - Tan - €85
    TNT Eotech 552 - Tan - €90
    TNT Eotech 553 - Tan - €95

DSC_0078.jpg?t=1273592536

TNT ACOG 1x32 - Black - €69
    TNT ACOG 1x32 - Tan - €74
    TNT ACOG 4x32 - Black - €135
    TNT ACOG 4x32 - Tan - €139

MANY OTHERS IN STOCK FROM €25

Updating the website - coming soon

• Registered Users Posts: 6,902 ✭✭✭MagicIRL

got a VFC AKM in yet?

whats the opening times

thanks
    dave

• Closed Accounts Posts: 138 ✭✭djflick

ooh nice tan scopes may get one of yis :)

whats the opening times

thanks
    dave

Tue-Thur:
    11am-6pm

Fri:
    11am-8pm

Sat:
    11am-6pm

@MagicIRL:
    Over 3 weeks for VFC to manufacture, but we have very nice VFC AKIMS at th emoment.

br,
    Mike

• Registered Users Posts: 303 ✭✭fleecymanager

i heard you guy making mesh face masks ? any info on them ? have ye any in stock, if ye have could you please put me down for one.. cheers fleecy