Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Voice Of Ireland

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

eternal wrote: »
    I think i have a thing for Pat, hes very cute

Hes one of those rare attractive gingers, like prince harry.
    Ginger women seem to end up more attractive

• Registered Users Posts: 17,729 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Questions being asked to the judges are ridiculous.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,377 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Tough choice between Brian's last two. bressies was no surprise.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,643 ✭✭✭R.D. aka MR.D

Kiera should stay

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,234 ✭✭✭Thwip!

Well done to connor and pat. two strongest from bressie's by far

brian better save sinead.

Oh Alan was shocked there!

Questions being asked to the judges are ridiculous.
    Least the voting is ok this week, brendan should have gone

• Registered Users Posts: 84,751 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Brian will save Alan

I knew gari would go!

Why is everyone down on Bressie this week anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,296 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

I am glad Conor gone through after I voted for him.

jpcarlow wrote: »
    Well done to connor and pat. two strongest from bressie's by far

brian better save sinead.

One of them is the show winner for sure, their only strongest competition is Richie

no surprises there!

But my predictions were right! go me!

Brian has saved Alan twice now

• Registered Users Posts: 17,729 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Sinead looks piiiiiiiiiiiiiissed.

eternal wrote: »
    Why is everyone down on Bressie this week anyway.

I'd love to be down on Bressie :p

God I hate brian kennedy!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,377 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

The body language of Sinead. Totally shunning Brian.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,234 ✭✭✭Thwip!

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    One of them is the show winner for sure, their only strongest competition is Richie
    definitely.

JAYSUS CHRIST BRIAN WTF????????

also kudos on havin the same first initials in the username :P :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Jaysus this is a bit awkward... Are they gonna have to lock her in a padded room for the niight.. She seems absolutely devastated...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭SuperInfinity

Remember when they said that The Voice was going to be so much better than the X-Factor because the X-Factor was all gimmicks and sentimental bs and this would be all different? I told people this is how it was going to turn out, and I doubt the UK show is/will be much different (of course not as ridiculous as the RTE one but still over the top).

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Does anybody know if there is a repeat of the 2nd Voice on UTV?...I forgot to record it...
    :(

• Registered Users Posts: 3,835 ✭✭✭unreggd

Remember when they said that The Voice was going to be so much better than the X-Factor because the X-Factor was all gimmicks and sentimental bs and this would be all different? I told people this is how it was going to turn out, and I doubt the UK show is/will be much different (of course not as ridiculous as the RTE one but still over the top).
    Yup, even the blind auditions dont work

EVERY time the chairs turned around, they comment on how they look

same on the UK version 'its just so tough when ye cant see them..'

eugh!

Plus after that the format just gets mega confusing

Scarlih for Sinead and her little strop! Did she really think she could possibly win the show? :/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Does anybody know if there is a repeat of the 2nd Voice on UTV?...I forgot to record it...
    :(

UTV don't show it,

There's a repeat on RTE2 on Tuesday at 7pm of both tonights shows, or else the RTE Player, if that's any use.

Skid wrote: »
    UTV don't show it,

There's a repeat on RTE2 on Tuesday at 7pm of both tonights shows, or else the RTE Player, if that's any use.

Sorry Skid, didn't make myself clear - I meant the English version with Tom Jones - I think it was on last night. Thanks anyway! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Sorry Skid, didn't make myself clear - I meant the English version with Tom Jones - I think it was on last night. Thanks anyway! :)

Ah, no , there doesn't seem to be any repeats of that one, unfortunately.

Hard to keep up with all these shows :)

Skid wrote: »
    Ah, no , there doesn't seem to be any repeats of that one, unfortunately.

Hard to keep up with all these shows :)

Says a lot for my social life!!!:D.....

Am sailing on the Titanic at the mo!!!!!!LOL!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Was at a friends watching the show tonight, so only catching up on this thread now...

I thought Conor stole the show tonight, loved him :)

Himself, Pat & Richie are going to be in this til the end I think

• Registered Users Posts: 23,641 ✭✭✭✭Elmo

I'd hate to actually be on the show and be voted off! To get sympathy from the judges after they say goodbye to you. I would feel like saying "Yeah right. Pull the other one"!
    I hope that one of the people who is made leave the show actually becomes more famous than the eventual lucky winner. Evil of me I know but I don't mind!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You mean like Olly Murs and your man who actually won!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

Absolutely adore Conor.