Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

The Gambling Forum Chat Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 9,863 ✭✭✭thesandeman

Oxygen were sponsoring Urbans fav sex programme on TV3 tonight.
    Think Joe Duffy might be getting a few calls on Monday.

On another note, a certain bookie paid me out on 'Letsgoroundagain' tonight after result was amended but they paid me four times LOL. Cash withdrawn but Ill have to stay quiet on that a/c for a while ;-)

• Registered Users Posts: 781 ✭✭✭Cartel Mike

'Miami Vice' is on UTV right now.

Weird film , weird place

cool 80's soundtrack though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭ Edgar Damp Underclassman

UrbanSea wrote: »
    Might be rank for little girls.
    It puts hair on your chest.

And warts on your willy.

It's actually disgusting, though, compared to Tuborg, Bav, Dutch or even Galahad.:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

baz2009 wrote: »
    It's actually disgusting, though, compared to Tuborg, Bav, Dutch or even Galahad.:pac:

Are you having a laugh. Dutch is the greatest can of piss I ever tasted

• Registered Users Posts: 2,103 ✭✭✭Derek!

Probably pay through the nose for it. You can buy drink over here 24 hours I think,way to have it.
    Pharmacies sell beer,what a land.
    Nope its normal price, got a free Pint to :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Off the drink for a few days, done a bit of a bender and i had some nasty hangover.

you must of had a good time :D goodluck with stayin off the drink though

I haven't had a drink in about two weeks. Eating so much here I'm trying to limit my calories elsewhere.

I wouldnt be able US but fair play to you and JJ for tryin not to drink.
    headin off now for a long walk for more smokes :(

Haha don't worry Derek I'll be right back on the beer when I'm home heading out with the lads.
    State of smoking such a waste.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Hope your eating BBQ over there Urban, cant beat it.

Good stuff, youl be makin up for lost time ;)
    your right about smokin but I could be addicted to worse

Hope your eating BBQ over there Urban, cant beat it.
    Yes sir. Had some nice jerk chicken tonight
    Derek! wrote: »
    Good stuff, youl be makin up for lost time ;)
    your right about smokin but I could be addicted to worse

Like gambling :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,408 ✭✭✭ft9

The after timing thread is gone fair ridiculous lately. A 1/2 single whoopidy doo!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,244 ✭✭✭Juwwi

ft9 wrote: »
    The after timing thread is gone fair ridiculous lately. A 1/2 single whoopidy doo!

Ha Ha I was just thinking the same thing.

IPads are ****ing stupid. Can't listen to time form radio for the eclipse cos they don't have either of the players on them

That's ridiculous considerin how much they cost :eek:

I know well. It's the mother who bought it not me.

Look at the one Sharapova is playing,she is some mutt.

I know well. It's the mother who bought it not me.

Look at the one Sharapova is playing,she is some mutt.

Ha yeah shes bit of a munter alright, still wouldn't say no though!!!

Hope Maria wins, have her in a treble with Klitschko tonight and Kilkenny tomorrow.

Aw that's rank man,you'd tell her **** off.
    What channel is the fight on at home? And what time

Sky Sports box office afaik, coverage at 8, suppose it will be 10 or 10:30 when the main event starts...

HBO have it on here,can watch it in my bed :D

Is it free to watch over there?

As far as I know if you have the channel yeah.

Nice one and Sly Sports are chargin people

They're a rip off. You should see the quality of the HD channels over here for tuppence. We get ripped off for a ****e one back home

I know and they get away with it cause people dont really have a choice :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 17,962 ✭✭✭✭Gavin "shels"

Shels 7 pts clear, went to a gaff party afterwards, wake up with cuts on my arm and don't know where they came from.:D

Probably from a girls fingernails after a night of passion :D

• Registered Users Posts: 17,962 ✭✭✭✭Gavin "shels"

Derek! wrote: »
    Probably from a girls fingernails after a night of passion :D

Possibly, possibly!:D