Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

Say cheese - no pic, no post

• Registered Users Posts: 5,313 ✭✭✭Ankhyu

Pic of me pre- half sleeve a good few months ago:
    1011367_10151465527572546_355213787_n.jpg

There's feck all photos of me with glasses even though I wear them 99% of the time! Quite drunk in this one :/
    405466_10150482171912546_397093626_n.jpg

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,124 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Recently posted these in the FCL, though they are both old enough.

26084_1434696827064_3365809_n.jpg
    Myself (far left), a friend and some other guy we met at the concert with the band Rise Against.

26084_1434715747537_2609702_n.jpg

My grad, one of the only times I've ever worn a suit, and even then it was against my will. I wanted to go in jeans and a t-shirt :P

And something I didn't stick in the FCL:
    310523_104944359612314_8128288_n.jpg

Got drunk, friend plaited my hair, and I got a slipknot mask from somewhere :P

• Registered Users Posts: 6,744 ✭✭✭raze_them_all_

A suit eh??

Me staying classy as always at a wedding last year or the year before

35906_1459202794148_6769241_n.jpg

34741_1482483536152_3279147_n.jpg

My sisters wedding is on thursday so will be rocking a suit then too

• Registered Users Posts: 2,759 ✭✭✭Killer_banana

2r3lana.jpg

At the staff Christmas party when I lived in Lanzarote last year. I'm the one on with short hair. I had been there for six months at the time, the girl on the far right left had been there for three. Compare our skin tones.

6igo5w.jpg

At a friend's twenty first back in February.

67rrc4.jpg

And finally at a silent disco street party two weeks ago.

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭RhoDoDenDron

Recent pic:

8584_547288485312455_628408440_n.jpg

About six months ago:

293538_4124382874523_644335149_n.jpg

About a year ago:

481233_404890279552277_650465764_n.jpg

I could keep going, but you get the picture. I change my appearance a lot :P

• Registered Users Posts: 1,357 ✭✭✭gregers85

OK I'll jump on the band-wagon

258337.jpg

Magnum PI anyone??
    258338.jpg

On a trip to Amsterdam last year drinking a glass of Kwak
    258339.jpg

Halloween was gggrrrrreeeeattt ha
    258341.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

No pic, no post, it's in the thread title!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,204 ✭✭✭dodderangler

suppose il show me face
    me and my mate on halloween last year im spongebob and yes made these ourselves
    9987078D_zps320cd790.jpg

me and my little girl at weddig in philippines last year
    C9430E4E_zpsf2758327.jpg

me and my old harris hawk
    D4F69996_zps582b0dc0.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 424 ✭✭TheBellJar

First pics I've posted from this account....bye bye anonymity! Don't post here tooo often but I'm about most of the time...lurky mclurkerson ;)

Crazy eyes magee :pac:

uz.jpg

Out of action at the moment, and I miss the squat rack :(

0apa.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 741 ✭✭✭baron von something

brains!!

zombie_zps593920cc.jpg

btw its magenta not pink

mohawk_zps26520df6.jpg

forever changing

nsd_zps6be4b52d.jpg

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Regional Abroad Moderators Posts: 15,183 Mod ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

Making christmas pudding

633_4935061973025_175883473_n.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 699 ✭✭✭niallam

Me a good few years ago, 6 years ago possibly, how time flies :D

v6868h.jpg

Ah sure go on...
    1014370_10151410927600916_843580374_n.jpg

Game of Damos?
    Gotham of Thrones?

Damo of Gotham... :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Bored in the car waiting on the mother to hurry the hell up!

2pp0xua.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,255 ✭✭✭✭Esoteric_

With some friends and family at my sister's 21st the other night (faces blurred out ofc) -

kZmP8cP.jpg?1

And with my lovely little sister (again, face blurred) -

2b1I2mY.jpg?1

On break from work in my shiny new car :D

What is the car?

[edit]
    :o forgot which thread I was in... D:

4 year old Damo at his brothers 1st birthday party... looking like Granville from Open All Hours :D

What is the car?

Ahem... *coughnopicnopostcough* :p

It's a 2010 Renault Megane 1.5 diesel

Also a photo of me being trapped in bed by the dog and cat...

:P

Pot, kettle, black! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 2,759 ✭✭✭Killer_banana

Well if we're doing kids photos...

225135_2011225006418_7134941_n.jpg

You got to love the matching tshirt and shorts.

30709_1454326164295_3847698_n.jpg

I hope my brothers aren't boardsies... :P

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭RhoDoDenDron

1017206_549127948461842_662684181_n.jpg

I was bold today and spent all my money on a bass. I don't play any instruments but am a big music aficionado, so I thought it was about time to get up and learn!

• Registered Users Posts: 997 ✭✭✭tread_softly

Practicing makeup for an upcoming cosplay with a friend :P

That's me on the left with the green wig and contacts.

Took us about 20 mins to do, shorter than we expected. Putting PVA glue and paint on our eyebrows was a fun part.....

i7IV04e.jpg

EDIT: When our clothes are done and wigs fully styled etc. this is who we hope to emulate:

Scanty_%26_Kneesocks.png

Scanty and Kneesocks from Panty and Stocking :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 424 ✭✭TheBellJar

One of my best friends deserted me this week to emigrate to Canada FORREEVER :( (her boyfriend lives there).

I met her on my 21st birthday and we've had some craic over the years (see pic!), our lives seemed to run in sync somehow and we've shared break ups, make ups and all of little bits in between. I'm really going to miss her, but sure it's a good reason to take a wee trip abroad for a visit!

*not my actual glasses!

05xy.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭Adiboo

Pew Pew

1016508_678743415484603_899763944_n.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 11,224 ✭✭✭✭Marty McFly

Feck anonymity, since peoples are posting kid photos here's myself as a little nipper in the blue

kids_zpse6c886a1.jpg?t=1371992996

and getting over the last obstacle in Hell & Back

1003286_588839361156176_502555912_n.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,865 ✭✭✭✭January

Oh we're doing kid pictures?!

On holiday in Salou - I'm on the left.
    249112_623449114350055_564445021_n.jpg

And my little girls having fun together :)

28155_10151335987809007_982743713_n.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,255 ✭✭✭✭Esoteric_

Kid photos, hmmm?

I think I was about 18 months in this.

25q6gih.jpg

Marty spent a bit of time examining my baby photos in my gran's house a few weeks ago. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 872 ✭✭✭P.K.M.

Jaysus, are we doing pics of us as kids now?? God, I have a few but this is probably the least embarrassing.... (I'm on the right) Please note my younger brother sporting the Simon Cowell look, even before Simon did it!! LOL

259653.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Summer hair!

okq6mv.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 243 ✭✭binxeo

Well this is me...

259756.jpg

Me as a kid too, I was about 5 in this pic..

259761.jpg