Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

Dogging

• Registered Users Posts: 32,373 ✭✭✭✭rubadub

Obviously to watch the....ehhh....big yolkamajiggies with wings.
    Jaysus you must have got a very good look, (they are called sanitary pads BTW)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,394 ✭✭✭The Davestator

This is a national disgrace!

I suggest everyone who knows of any of these places, publishes the place on this thread, so we can all 'avoid' said areas.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

All the dogging spots in my area are for the gays :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

MrStuffins wrote: »
    Lesbian?

Then how about a bed shaped like a Harley-Davidson?
    I'm the girl.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

All the dogging spots in my area are for the gays :(

Maybe fate is trying to tell you something.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 38 Snas

It's next on my list :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

I suggest everyone who knows of any of these places, publishes the place on this thread, so we can all 'avoid' said areas.

'avoid' :rolleyes: ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,039 ✭✭✭bazmaiden

'avoid' :rolleyes: ;)

with binoculars!!

• Registered Users Posts: 32,373 ✭✭✭✭rubadub

bazmaiden wrote: »
    Ye man just google dogging and all the sites in ireland are there, just found out that the carpark for the appartment i used to rent is a hotspot!!
    I think you will find almost every place in the country is listed as a dogging hotspot, its just perverts listing them in the hope it will turn into one.
    AARRRRGH wrote: »
    Ever go fishing down at Kiliney beach at night? sure you'd want to see the car park of the hotel in Kiliney and just under the bridge at the beach. Plenty of doggers there all the time. Lights on and everything. And Ive seen people at it on the bonnet of the car too with other people standing around them, only inches away, watching.
    And you there, rod in hand, looking on in disgust, fiddling with your bait & tackle :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,039 ✭✭✭bazmaiden

And when people go "dogging" do they bring their OH or are they single?

can't imagine enjoying other people looking/f*cking my lady

• Registered Users Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

I thought the whole point in dogging was so you can be spotted. If you have your lights on inside,it's an invatation to look,and i think if your window is open you can join in*?

So i've been told anyway....

* I could be wrong,please no one go try this only to be knocked out and come back blaming me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

bazmaiden wrote: »
    And when people go "dogging" do they bring their OH or are they single?
    Some would bring OH's and others would be singles just into that kind of thing.
    can't imagine enjoying other people looking/f*cking my lady

Wouldn't be for you so!

Some people get off on the fact that they're being watched, or someone else having sex with their OH.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Abitar wrote: »
    Some people get off on the fact that they're being watched..

Absolutely, it's like when your trying on a pair of jeans and you leave the curtain on the changing room open a little so that the hot girl / guy can see you naked and maybe pop in have some sexy time.

We've all done that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

OutlawPete wrote: »
    Absolutely, it's like when your trying on a pair of jeans and you leave the curtain on the changing room open a little so that the hot girl / guy can see you naked and maybe pop in have some sexy time.

We've all done that.

Pete goes commando *noted*

• Registered Users Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Chimp

MrStuffins wrote: »
    Lesbian?

Then how about a bed shaped like a Harley-Davidson?

Or a golf cart?

We've all done that.

/makes a note to start hanging round changing rooms more often..

We've all done that.

So where do you clothes shop? :pac:

I might be in bed with my laptop right now...

/'accidently' kicks off webcam

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,920 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Don't see the interest in having a stranger watch you ride someone.

Now I can understand if you are riding your girlfriend and her make is flicking her bean watch, waiting for her turn :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

We've all done that.

Name and address of said shop which employs sexy-time assistants, please!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Abitar wrote: »
    So where do you clothes shop? :pac:

Was River Island last week, was starkers for ten minutes before I drew attention to one girl behind the counter.

She looked at my impressive package, smiled and then pointed me towards the sock department :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 566 ✭✭✭AARRRRGH

This movie is quite funny.

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0924468/

• Registered Users Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

That's really creepy, I can't believe people actually bother to go out in the dead of night to watch planes take off and land. I'd feel so stalked if I were on one of those places.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

I wish I could drive to roger someone at the airport. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 328 ✭✭Badger2009

I blame the Head Shops for this behaviour, you'd never have seen the like in Ireland until the head shops arrived.........

I'm off to talk to Joe

That_Guy wrote: »
    I wish I could drive to roger someone at the airport. :(

I'm heading that way anyway, I'll pick yer up :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

Liam Byrne wrote: »
    Not unless she's lesbian or owns one of them herself.....no man in his right mind would be seen in something that colour! :P
    So, you'd never put yourself in to a bit of pink? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

We've all done that.
    Similar story. Over xmas my brother was in hospital. I stayed with him every night on a pull out bed one of the nurses gave me. One night while I was getting changed for bed (my brother was the only one on the ward and out cold) the nurse walked in and just sat at the desk where they had the patient pc. I asked "Em, do you mind, just for a minute" and she replied "Not at all, go ahead." She didn't leave the ward so I, er, whipped it all off in front of her. :p

Then the bítch kept asking me was I ok and did I need a hug when my brother went for emergency surgery. She was deliberatly tryin' to switch on the tears, I'm convinced by it!

Bonito wrote: »
    Similar story. Over xmas my brother was in hospital. I stayed with him every night on a pull out bed one of the nurses gave me. One night while I was getting changed for bed (my brother was the only one on the ward and out cold) the nurse walked in and just sat at the desk where they had the patient pc. I asked "Em, do you mind, just for a minute" and she replied "Not at all, go ahead." She didn't leave the ward so I, er, whipped it all off in front of her. :p

Then the bítch kept asking me was I ok and did I need a hug when my brother went for emergency surgery. She was deliberatly tryin' to switch on the tears, I'm convinced by it!

Or,she'd liked what she'd seen and wanted to cop a feel while under the pretense of giving you a comfort hug;)

• Registered Users Posts: 197 ✭✭rich1874

Who cares? If people want to have sex in public, I certainly don't give a sh!te.

This may come as a shock to you, but that kid probably watches porn. :pac:

"It's a disgrace, Joe!"

I agree. As long as it's just attractive women...having sex with me.

Would you still have the same attitude if you saw a 70 year old couple dogging?

Old balls.