problem mounting playbook - boards.ie
Boards.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more x
Thread Closed  
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
28-09-2012, 18:03   #1
jimbobtravis
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 58
problem mounting playbook

hi,
can anyone please help? ive been through so many sites to try to sort this.
anyway, when i connect my blackberry playbook to my laptop via usb, it says it is connected at the bottom right of the screen, and then after a few mins, an error comes saying 'an error occured mounting blackberry volumes. please reconnect your device. (E:0x35)'

it is a nightmare and it seems that there are many people with the same issue. i can see posts on certain websites that give solutions, and some people have said that that particular solution has solved it, but i've tried them all, and had no joy.
my blackberry desktop software(which is the most recent version) doesnt show a connection at all
i am running off windows 7 64bit
solutions i've tried are
  • rebooting playbook
  • turning off wifi
  • changing TCP/IP NetBIOS
  • client for mcrosoft networks
and many other things i just cant think of at the minute.



hope someone can help.
jimbobtravis is offline  
Advertisement
28-09-2012, 21:16   #2
RUCKING FETARD
Closed Account
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,432
merge time
RUCKING FETARD is offline  
28-09-2012, 21:19   #3
jimbobtravis
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 58
what???
jimbobtravis is offline  
28-09-2012, 21:31   #4
RUCKING FETARD
Closed Account
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,432
Merge = join this Thread with that one (Mod tool) but since you're here, Copy and paste.
RUCKING FETARD is offline  
29-09-2012, 00:33   #5
yoyo
Moderator
 
yoyo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Dublin 6
Posts: 9,840
Reposted in playbook thread.
yoyo is offline  
Thread Closed

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search