Boards.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more x

08-05-2012, 01:23   #271
Nutrient

Quote:
Originally Posted by Doctor DooM View Post
[00:34] spiderflies: ggs
[00:34] spiderflies: doom why dont you attack me
[00:34] Dreddybajs: cause hes doom
[00:34] Bush: lol
[00:34] spiderflies: you just hold charge
[00:35] doomsonic: yes
I don't understand, He plays Guile.......
Thats enough said rly, what else is guile gonna do, the timers his weapon of choice

just waiting till you make mistakes
13-05-2012, 21:43   #272
Nutrient

[21:38] <Nutrient> He'll just pick Kim and corner u
[21:38] <Nutrient> FOREVER
[21:39] <Fergus> I'll just blowback
[21:39] <Fergus> tell him, I'm coming for him
[21:39] <Fergus> with divekicks
[21:39] <Fergus> df+b

Thanks from:
26-05-2012, 05:20   #273
Dreddybajs

quote removed at request

Last edited by Dreddybajs; 26-05-2012 at 12:51.
17-06-2012, 05:02   #274
Nutrient

Dreddy gets owned

[04:26] <@Dreddybajs> i got owned by burritos and blues in town
[04:26] <@Dreddybajs> was locked gettin food on the way home
[04:26] <@Dreddybajs> and ordered a burrito
[04:26] <@Dreddybajs> and they were like what salsa spiciness do u want, we have 1-5
[04:26] <@Dreddybajs> i said 5 lets go
[04:26] <@Dreddybajs> they said ok heres a nacho with the 5 just so you can see whats up
[04:26] <@Dreddybajs> i ate it
[04:26] <@Dreddybajs> it owned me
[04:27] <@Dreddybajs> for 30 mins straight
[04:27] <@Dreddybajs> owned the **** out of me
[04:27] <@Dreddybajs> hiccuping
[04:27] <@Dreddybajs> stomach going crazy
[04:27] <@Dreddybajs> was nuts
[04:27] <@Dreddybajs> i ordered the 4 instead
[04:27] <@Dreddybajs> which was gdlk
[04:27] <stev0> lol
[04:27] <@Dreddybajs> but the 5 was still goin
[04:27] <@Dreddybajs> the whole time
[04:27] <@Dreddybajs> owned the **** out of me
[04:27] <Cobelcog> goddam
[04:27] <@Dreddybajs> they trolled me
[04:27] <@Dreddybajs> lol
[04:27] <@Dreddybajs> i was hiccupin in the taxi home
[04:27] <@Dreddybajs> the taxi driver thought i was locked and gonna get sick
[04:28] <@Dreddybajs> i was explainin to him
[04:28] <@Dreddybajs> no i just got owned by a burrito place
[04:28] <@Dreddybajs> im just hiccupin
[04:28] <@Dreddybajs> im gran
[04:28] <@Dreddybajs> d
[04:28] <stev0> hahhaah
[04:28] <Cobelcog> haha
[04:28] <@Dreddybajs> too funny
[04:28] <@Dreddybajs> and then the taxi driver went the wrong way
[04:28] <@Dreddybajs> and i was desperately tryin to explain the right way to my gaff
[04:28] <@Dreddybajs> but hiccupin every 2 seconds
[04:28] <@Dreddybajs> **** you burritos and blues
[04:29] <@Dreddybajs> they owned me hard
[04:30] <TD|Hound> were they nice
[04:30] <TD|Hound> thats all that matters
[04:30] <@Dreddybajs> ye
[04:30] <@Dreddybajs> or i thought they were
[04:30] <@Dreddybajs> until realised they were trollin me
[04:30] <@Dreddybajs> mother****ers
[04:30] <@Dreddybajs> they gave me the craziest **** ever
[04:30] <@Dreddybajs> for their own amusement
[04:30] <@Dreddybajs> but i asked for it
[04:30] <@Dreddybajs> cant complain
[04:31] <TD|Hound> ye f it
[04:31] <@Dreddybajs> burrito i got in the end was too gdlk anyw

[04:54] <@Dreddybajs> nutrient yes or no i have the best magneto in ireland
[04:54] <@Dreddybajs> even tho im ass at marvel
[04:54] <Nutrient> Best Magneto
[04:54] <@Dreddybajs> yesss
17-06-2012, 14:37   #275
FirLocke

Soooooo what's the IRC channel and where can I find it?
17-06-2012, 15:10   #276
Fergus_

Quote:
Originally Posted by FirLocke View Post
http://randomselect.ie/index.php/webchat/

Just enter a nickname and hit "join chat"
17-06-2012, 20:13   #277
K.O.Kiki

Quote:
Originally Posted by FirLocke View Post
#IrishFightingGames on Quakenet.
02-07-2012, 05:07   #278
Nutrient

This was during Curely Mustache in the chat posted by some.......person

"Zak Bennet is such a good looking guy. If he were to face me in a marvel tournament, I would just look at his ass the whole game. If he mistimes activating his X-factor, I wouldn't punish his character and instead I would let him punish me. I know Ricky Ortiz knows what I am talking about. That guy is absolutely gorgeous. Whenever he plays in the stream I almost orgasm but this isn't the case for his twin, Clakey D. Clakey D is solid but not as solid as Zak Bennet. Zak Bennet is fresh and even though he is not that good in this game, I surrender."

aka
(2) thanks from:
02-07-2012, 09:59   #279
The Hound

I check boards this morning and read that. I'm in convulsions all morning

A simple thanks wasn't enough. I had to post something. Thank you NutriBeast
Thanks from:
29-09-2012, 00:41   #280
The Hound

Real talk with Chunkis in IRC

[00:38] <DRz_chunk> when daigo came to london
[00:38] <DRz_chunk> he wanted a picture of me
[00:38] <DRz_chunk> thats how godlike i was
01-10-2012, 03:49   #281
Nutrient

Too much hype, First Draw game I've seen in marvel

[03:43] <Nutrient> OFG
[03:43] <Nutrient> WTF
[03:43] <Misty_Chaos> lol
[03:43] <Nutrient> Marvel DRAW GAME?
[03:43] <Nutrient> wtf
[03:43] <@Dreddybajs> madness
[03:43] <blinn> never seen that before
[03:43] <@Dreddybajs> in mvc2 they used to say both players win
[03:43] <@Dreddybajs> traditionally
[03:43] <Nutrient> lol
[03:43] <@Dreddybajs> in sf its play again
[03:43] <@Dreddybajs> idk in mvc3
[03:44] <Nutrient> That guy is trying to be a scumbag
[03:44] <blinn> the game didnt award a 3rd point
[03:44] <blinn> if that matters to anyone
[03:44] <Nutrient> The guy thinks he won by percentage??
[03:44] <blinn> like it could have gone to 3-2 just saying
[03:44] <Misty_Chaos> christ
[03:44] <Nutrient> The guys afraid of champ
[03:44] <Misty_Chaos> who the **** is laughing
[03:44] <@Parrot> wanna take some chars and a dude messeged me asking if i was the discovery now makes her the hardest blink ive seen him do
[03:44] <Nutrient> What a bitch
[03:45] <@Dreddybajs> "shut the **** up and lets get it poppin" - IFC Yipes
[03:45] <Nutrient> And it just happens...
[03:45] <Nutrient> Yipes has leverage

Last edited by Nutrient; 01-10-2012 at 03:56.
01-10-2012, 04:14   #282
Nutrient

Blinn reminding me of my first FG tourney

[04:09] <blinn> do you remember nutrient we played at evo quals 2011
[04:09] <@Dreddybajs> and met daigo don't mind that

[04:10] <Nutrient> lol
[04:10] <blinn> and then you came up to me after thinking i was Dwy and were like "you just play that blinn guy? he's a piece of ****"
[04:10] <blinn> and i was like
[04:10] <blinn> that's me
[04:10] <@Dreddybajs> loool
[04:10] <Nutrient> Oh rly?
[04:10] <@Dreddybajs> nutrient the beast
Thanks from:
08-10-2012, 22:35   #283
Yreval

[22:29:17] <spiderflies> cobelcog you training for sfxt?
[22:30:18] <-- Cobelcog (~Cobelcog@82.24.99.180) has quit (Ping timeout)
30-11-2012, 22:47   #284
Misty Chaos

[22:34] * doomsonic (~doomsonic@37.228.204.105) has joined #IrishFightingGames
[22:34] <+Parrot> doomsonic
[22:34] <doomsonic> yes parrot?
[22:34] <+Parrot> oh yes parot.
[22:34] <Misty_Chaos> lol
[22:34] <doomsonic> ?!
[22:35] <Fergus> lol
[22:35] <@PPC> mind games
[22:35] <doomsonic> Parrot is messing with me
[22:37] <Cobelcog> lo
[22:37] <Cobelcog> l
[22:40] <Hound> Lol
[22:40] <+Parrot> lol
[22:42] <@PPC> i think i might need to kill Parrot...
[22:42] <Fergus> nooooooooooo
[22:42] <+Parrot> nooooooooooo
[22:42] <doomsonic> He's kinda reaching skynet proportions
[22:42] <doomsonic> Ah here
[22:42] <doomsonic> Someone throw this conversation in the IRC thread

There we go folks, Skyn.... I mean Parrot is now self-aware.
(2) thanks from:
02-12-2012, 16:10   #285
Doctor DooM
Category Moderator

Parrot: lk demon flip throw him
[16:09] prc_roogle: ye Parrot
[16:09] Parrot: prc_roogle is parrot
[16:09] prc_roogle: ye Parrot
[16:09] Fergus: !!!!!!!!!
[16:09] doomsonic: omg
[16:09] Fergus: Parrot's identity has been revealed
Thanks from: