Ok so someone added me on windows live and I accepted. However there are some people who i might not want to see this. But on my windows profile it says "Mr X joined Mr Y's network..1 day ago." I cant seem to get rid of this!!!!!!.
Then i did this... I created a dummy msn account and added my real account. Now in the actual bloody chat window it says that!!!!!. ARGHH How can I get rid of this ASAP!!!!