boards.ie

Go Back   boards.ie > Soc > The Ladies' Lounge

Notices

Old 07-09-2008, 18:45   #1546
LolaLuv

He's a popular magician here in the states. He seems like a real wanker and he has a lisp, but who really cares?

LolaLuv is offline   Reply With Quote

To remove these adverts, please create an account, or log in! You must have an account to post anyway :-)
Old 07-09-2008, 19:29   #1547
ChewChew
Smellyhead

Quote:
Originally Posted by PillyPen View Post
He's a popular magician here in the states. He seems like a real wanker and he has a lisp, but who really cares?
me no care. me want zee magic.
Old 08-09-2008, 00:34   #1548
LolaLuv

Quote:
Originally Posted by ChewChew View Post
me no care. me want zee magic.
Ha, me want levitating sex! There's a rumor floating around that he's dating Holly Madison, Hugh Hefner's main girlfriend. Oh, the dramz!!

Old 08-09-2008, 13:41   #1549
JP Liz

Charlie Hunnam
JP Liz is offline   Reply With Quote
Thanks from:
Old 11-09-2008, 15:15   #1550
JP Liz

Guys from Gossip Girl

JP Liz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2008, 20:30   #1551
Moonbaby

Moonbaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2008, 01:07   #1552
Acacia

Phil Anselmo of Pantera / Down- the tats, the voice, the body, everything. Yum. Maybe some metal-loving ladies have already posted pics, if not-

and topless with short hair

Not to everyone's taste, I know, but I think he's sooo fit.
Acacia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-09-2008, 15:29   #1553
Amelia14

http://handson.provocateuse.com/show/karl_urban/01
Amelia14 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-09-2008, 15:41   #1554
Trí

[QUOTE=Bijoux;57073799]Ths guy on the left....lead singer of The Script.....not sure what to make of him yet...he;s easy on the eyes and ears thus far

Tee hee, the lead singer from the script (Danny O'Donoghue) used to be my neighbour when I lived in Ballinteer.

Nice bloke. Some achievement - fair play to him.

Tri: Official Tri-Force of the Nocturnal Forum
Trí is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-09-2008, 22:11   #1555
Bijoux

Send a message via MSN to Bijoux
Quote:
Originally Posted by Amelia14 View Post
Yummmmm

[quote=Tri;57243576]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bijoux View Post
Ths guy on the left....lead singer of The Script.....not sure what to make of him yet...he;s easy on the eyes and ears thus far

Tee hee, the lead singer from the script (Danny O'Donoghue) used to be my neighbour when I lived in Ballinteer.

Nice bloke. Some achievement - fair play to him.
He's gorgeous!!!
So he lives in Ballinteer eh?

Bijoux is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-09-2008, 22:28   #1556
Pen1987

yer man from the script looks he has a swans neck in that photo, he almost looks hollow.
Old 13-09-2008, 22:32   #1557
LolaLuv

Taylor Hanson. The only blond that could get it.

Thanks from:
Old 13-09-2008, 23:28   #1558
Trí

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bijoux View Post

He's gorgeous!!!
So he lives in Ballinteer eh?
Sure does. Well, did anyway.

Tri: Official Tri-Force of the Nocturnal Forum
Trí is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-2008, 16:56   #1559
Clare Bear

Quote:
Originally Posted by PillyPen View Post
Taylor Hanson. The only blond that could get it.

Jaysus never thought I'd find myself thinking one of the Hansons is hot! Looking good!

Clare Bear is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-2008, 19:03   #1560
wickedwino

These guys are all a bit boyish! Anyone for the older man? I always thought Sean Connery was hot and he sounds sexy too! Accents just make me drool without even looking at them! Anything continental will do!
wickedwino is offline   Reply With Quote
  boards.ie > Soc > The Ladies' Lounge Top