Boards.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more x

31-08-2007, 00:10   #61
Snake Plisken

Ah yes I love double standards! Change the Ethnic group on this thread to Africans and then you have posters on here talking about spitting on them throwing them in the liffey throwing hamburgers at them how loud they are on the buses and how they stink and watch how fast the thread gets locked but hey its fine to abuse our Med friends.

Snake
31-08-2007, 00:15   #62
LeixlipRed
Closed Account

Quote:
Originally Posted by Terry

So do farenders.
I'm actually from Glendale Meadows Terry
31-08-2007, 00:17   #63
Bambi

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snake Plisken
Ah yes I love double standards! Change the Ethnic group on this thread to Africans and then you have posters on here talking about spitting on them throwing them in the liffey throwing hamburgers at them how loud they are on the buses and how they stink and watch how fast the thread gets locked but hey its fine to abuse our Med friends.

Snake
IF (big if right there) there was 300 of them black lads packing de buses out every day roaring their heads off and obstructing us tax paying joes as we go about our daily business then I would be one of the first to don the old white bedsheet and start burning crosses. To do anything less would smack of discrimination
31-08-2007, 00:17   #64
LeixlipRed
Closed Account

Quote:

Snake
But the Africans really deserve it. You know, for being black like We're a nation of racists. Wait til the economy goes south and we'll have right wing organisations selling tickets to cross burnings in burger king
31-08-2007, 00:26   #65
Dónal
Gravity is a harsh mistress

To be honest, they're better than us. People get annoyed because they're just jealous. It's the green eyed gazungas all over again..
31-08-2007, 08:30   #66
Blitzkrieger

Quote:
Originally Posted by ¬_¬
And I hate fascist pricks that over-simplify a simple, open question.
And the No Clue What Sarcasm Is Award goes to.......
31-08-2007, 11:43   #67
scruff321

Quote:
Originally Posted by cunnins4
Anyone else find the hoards of these around the place absolute head wreckers? Why do they have to sing everywhere they go? And shout? And stand in massive groups in your way on every narrow footpath in dublin? Most annoying accent to.
thats exactly how irish people must be viewed when we go on holidays???!
31-08-2007, 12:02   #68
jackdaw
Banned

Quote:
Originally Posted by The Bollox
it's probably their answer to all the lager louts in Spain.

why does almost every country in the world lump us in with England?
To be honest Spanish people don't really see the lager louts as they are all packed in a resort where Spanish people don't go next nigh or near ...

apart from the skeleton crew of workers and police .. but the normal
Jon (or Juan! ) Doe would never really encounter a group of drunken irish in
the costa del sol!
31-08-2007, 12:03   #69
Bambi

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bambi
Well i havent seen any spanish students floating in the liffey yet so we must be

Right, one of yis own up

http://www.breakingnews.ie/ireland/mhcwojqlgbmh/rss2/
31-08-2007, 12:04   #70
Scruff

Quote:

Snake
i wasnt advocating spitting on them. If ye read my post properly you would have seen i was also mocking home grown scumbags too and how the title of the story referring to the time of year resulted from the use of alliteration of scumbag traits and the peoples nationality making a nuisance of themselves on the dart.
"Spit on an African" as a title doesnt have the same ring to it. That and i've never seen hordes of africans streched out on the floor of the dart.

I lived with a spanish lad for 2 years and i dont recall ever spitting on him...
Oh and the throngs of juvinile country folk from his own country used do his head in too, the racist b@sta@rd.
31-08-2007, 12:12   #71
_blank_
Closed Account

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bambi

Quick Reply
Bold
Italic
Underline

Insert Image
Wrap [QUOTE] tags around selected text

Decrease Size